DWWT Training Program (June 28th to 30th 2012) | Centre for Science and Environment


DWWT Training Program (June 28th to 30th 2012)

 
     
List of participants    
     

Babul Bala
Water Aid, Bangladesh
bala_babul@yahoo.com

Rajeeb Ghimire
Department of Water Supply and Sewerage Board,
Panipokhari,
Kathmandu, Nepal
rajeebghimire@gmai.com

Arun Kumar Karna
Department of Water Supply and Sewerage Board,
Panipokhari,
Kathmandu, Nepal
er.arunkarna@gmail.com

Eak Raj Shakya
Department of Water Supply and Sewerage Board,
Panipokhari,
Kathmandu, Nepal
eakrajs@yahoo

Anika Tabassum
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET),
Palashi, Dhaka – 1000,
Bangladesh
t_anika@yahoo.com

Naresh Singh Panwar
C-315,
Road Number 14,
M.M.Colony, Pal Road,
Jodhpur, Rajasthan
nspanwar123@gmail.com

Jawahar Pillay
Envirex India Pvt Ltd.
Amar Hill, Powai,
Mumbai – 400072
jpenvirex@gmail.com

Megha C. Parmar
M/S Environmental Engineers and Consultants Pvt Ltd
A-1, 198, Janak Puri, New Delhi
parmarmegha2011@gmail.com

Amandeep Kaur
IIT Gandhinagar
amandeepjalota@iitgn.ac.in

Mudit Mathur
B – 231, Shobha Hibiscus Apt,
Outer Ring Road,
Bangalore – 560103,
Karnataka
mudit9m@gmail.com

Shobhit Mathur
B – 231, Shobha Hibiscus Apt,
Outer Ring Road,
Bangalore – 560103,
Karnataka
shobhitmathur@ymail.com

Yanshu Agarwal
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies,
Dehradun
yanshu.agarwal@gmail.com

Sarah Chawang
S-3, Plot – 340 ,
Sector -4, Vaishali,
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
sarahchwang@yahoo.co.in

 

S.K. Kohli
Senior Consultant,
Zeus Law Associates,
Sainik Farms, New Delhi
kvsconsultants@msn.com

Harishankar V
Intergrated Rural Technology Centre,
Palakkad, Kerala
vharishankar1@gmail.com

Muhammed Shanid Bin Yousuf
Intergrated Rural Technology Centre,
Palakkad, Kerala
shanidyousuf12287@gmail.com

Sirajus Salehin
Institute of Forestry and Environmental Sciences, Chittagong University, Bangladesh
sirajussalehin@yahoo.com

Shailesh Verma
Paryavaran Janchetna Samiti,
C-102, VIP Estate Phase – II,
Raipur
shailesh.shona@gmail.com

Vidhyadhar P Shendge
Gramin Patrakar Granthalaya,
v.shendge@aquariuswater.in

Mukesh Kumar Singh
Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel University of Agriculture and Technology,
Meerut, UP
muku988@gmail.com

Tapan Saha
Senior Scientist,
Institute of Environmental Studies and Wetland Management,
Salt Lake, Kolkata
tsaha1958@gmail.com

Avinash Kubal
Deputy Director,
Maharashtra Nature Park Society,
Sion Bandra Kula Road,
Dharavi, Mumbai
avinashkubal@gmail.com

Satwik Mudgal
56- Saraswati Enclave,
Plot-26/3, Sector-9,
Rohini, Delhi -110085
satwikmudgal.spa@gmail.com

Aanchal Bansal
Delhi College of Engineering
anchalbansal03@gmail.com

Aakansha Kumar
Lady Sri Ram College for Women, New Delhi
aakansha2707@gmail.com

Mansi Ghai
Delhi College of Engineering
mansighai009@gmail.com

Angie Oberg
Rutgers University
oberg.angie@gmail.com

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times