EIA Training Programme 3-7 December, 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


EIA Training Programme 3-7 December, 2012

 
 
List of participants    
     

Kushagra Rajendra, Ph. D
Amity University Haryana
F-110, Sector-56, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email:mekushagra@gmail.com
Contact No.: 09650913635, 09868415354

Pranay Kumar
Vasudhaecofriends projects (P) Ltd.
N 31/B, LGF, Jangpura Ext, New Delhi
Email: pranay@greenworksbiz.com
Contact No.: 09650602055

Neetu Singh
Tata Consulting Engineers Limited (TCE)
4th Floor, Tower ‘A’ 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai-400083
Email: singhneetu7@gmail.com, neetus@tce.co.in
Contact No.: 09321240486

Liji Mary David
Space Physics Laboratory, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, ISRO, Thiruvananthapuram-695022, Kerala
Bungalow No 12, Cantonment, Varanasi-221002, U.P.
Email: lijimdavid@gmail.com
Contact No.: 08052515359

Abhishek Singh Rawat
CLP (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Jhajjar Power Limited, Village Khanpur, Tehsil – Matanhail, Distt, Jhajjar- Haryana
Email: abhishek.rawat@clpindia.in
Contact No.: 09996789260

Dipjay Sanchania
CLP Wind Farms (India) Pvt. Ltd.
15th Floor, Oberai Commerz, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon, East, Mumbai-400101
Email: dipjay.sanchania@clpindia.in
Contact No.: 09920953197

Prashant Tomar
FMS, Delhi
110, VKRV Rao Hostel, Delhi University
Email: prashant.t13@fms.edu
Contact No.: 09650604500

Mohammad Azeem Khwaja
C-325, Kareli, G.T.B. Nagar, Allahabad, U.P
Email: azeem_khwaja@rediffmail.com
Contact No.: 09161607779, 09899409286


 

Srinivasa C K
Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 1, Bidadi Industrial Area, Ramanagara District, Pin- 562109, Karnataka
Email: srinivasack@toyota-kirloskar.co.in, srinivasack@yahoo.com
Contact No.: 09740900423

Dr. Sanjay K. Gupta
Independent Adviser & Consultants, Water, Sanitation & Livelihoods
C-35 First Floor, JVTS Garden, Chhaterpur Ext, New Delhi-110074
Email: sanjayenvi@gmail.com
Contact No.: 09717237111

Dr. V S Josekumar
Dept. of Zoology, Mar Ivanios College, Trivandrum, KERALA
Dept. of Zoology, Mar Ivanios College, Nalanchira P.O., Trivandrum, Kerala- 695015
Email: vsjosekumar@yahoo.com
Contact No.: 09447201857

Dr. Amar Singh Azad
Kheti Virasat Mission - Punjab
79-Doctors Colony, Bhadson Road, Patiala-147001, Panjab
Email: azadamarsingh@gmail.com, umendradutt@gmail.com
Contact No.: 09872861321

Dr. KP Joy
Kerala State Environment Impact Assessment Authority
Kalapurakal House, ERICADU, Puthuppally P. O., Kottayam, Pin 686011, Kerala
Email: kpjoyeiaa@gmail.com, kpjoy53@yahoo.in, environmentdirectorate@gmail.com
Contact No.: 09447287570, 0481-2352121, 2352131

FR. Sunny Pulichamakathottiyil CST
Taru Mitra, Patna
Little Flower Provincial House, Chargawan P.O., Gorakhpur Dist., Pin-273010, U.P.
Email: psunnycst@rediffmail.com, psunnycst@gmail.com
Contact No.: 09453607190

Dawa Chogyel
Environment Unit, Ministry of Economic Affairs
EU- MOEA, Thimphu Bhutan, Post Box: 141
Email: dchogyel@gmail.com
Contact No.: +975-17648008

Resource person contact:

swati@cseindia.org, 9910496283
basu@cseindia.org
sujit@cseindia.org
deblina@cseindia.org
sushmita@cseindia.org
sakshi@cseindia.org

     

 

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times