List of Participants | Centre for Science and Environment


List of Participants

     

J P Mani
Project Manager
Ganga Pollution Control Unit
UP Jal Nigam
Allahabad
Jpmani123@yahoo.co.in

Mubarak Hussain
I T Officer
Ghaziabad Municipal Corporation
Mubarak.aaka@gmail.com

B P Singh
General Manager
C&DS
UP Jal Nigam
Varanasi
Gm11@cds.org

Virendra Kumar
Research Scholar
B B Ambedkar University, Lucknow
Virendraeny.kumar@gmail.com

Vinayak Vandan Pathak
Research Scholar
B B Amdedkar University, Lucknow
Pathakvinayak2@gmail.com

R K Dwivedi
Chief Engineer
UP Jal Nigam
zcejnvcr@gmail. Com

Mukesh Kumar
General Manager
UP Jal Nigam
GPCU Kanpur
pmgpcu@yahoo.co.in

Ashok Kumar Shrivastav
Superintendent Engineer
UP Jal Nigam, Varanasi

J P Jayant
Executive Engineer, Jal
Nagar Nigam
Muradabad

Rajendra Kumar
Chief Engineer
UP Jal Nigam

P K Sinha
Chief Engineer
UP Jal Nigam
Lucknow

Mahesh Chandra Tripathi
Superintendant Engineer
UP Jal Nigam, Kanpur

C K Tyagi
Chief Engineer
UP Jal Nigam,
Gorakhpur

Rakesh Chandra Verma
Chief Engineer
UP Jal Nigam,
Kanpur

R M Kant
General Manager
Yamuna Pollution Control Unit,
UP Jal Nigam
Ghaziabad
gmypecujzb@hotmail.com

Pradeep Kumar
Director
Alliance to Save Energy
Banglore

Rakesh K Jaiswal
President
Eco Friends
radish@ecofriends.org

Har Mohan Singh
Student
DES B B Ambedkar University
Lucknow
Hrmsingh@gmai.com

Parul Bharti
Student
B B Ambedkar University
Parulbt90@gmail.com

Jijayta Singh
Student
B B Ambedkar University
Lucknow
Vijaytathecool@gmail.com

A K Mishra
Assistant Officer
Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad
akmishradd@gmail.com

R B Singh
General Manager
Nagar Nigam Allahabad

V P Singh
Chief Engineer
UP Jal Nigam
Allahabad

Akhilesh Tiwari
Municipal Corporation
Gorakhpur

Javed Ahmed Ansari
General Manager
Jal Nigam
Lucknow

A K Gupta
Project Manager
Jal Nigam
Lucknow
Anilg421@gmail.com

Usha Kiran
Assistant Superintendent Officer
UP Pollution Control Board
Lucknow

A K Mittal
Managing Director
UP Jal Nigam
Lucknow

Sanjay Guleria
Director Technical
NJS Environment India
New Delhi
sguleria@njsei.com

Nandini Krishna
Social and Development Officer
Lucknow Nagar Nigam
Nandini.krishna06@gmail.com

D K Singh
Nagar Nigam
Agra

Ravinder Kumar
Ravindra53@yahoo.co.in

S K Pathak
Executive Engineer
Jal Kal Nagar Nigam
Kanpur

R K Garg
Chief Engineer
UP Jal Nigam
Faizabad
zcefzb@yahoo.com

D N Yadav
Project Manager
UP Jal Nigam
Lucknow

Umesh Mehta
Joint Secretary (Management)
Jharkhand
Umehta783@gmail.com

Swetabh V
Superintendent Engineer
Drinking Water and Sanitation
Govt of Jharkhand
Swetabh11@gmail.com

K K Agarwal
Team Leader
Project Management Unit Nagar Vikas Lucknow
teamleaderpmu@gmail.com

Manish Mishra
I T Officer
PIL/SLNA
Director
Local Bodies
Manish0410@yahoo.co.in

Ravindra Bora
Executive Engineer
UP Jal Nigam
Lucknow
Rbora.upjn@homail.com

Dr. R A Yadav
Manager
UP Jal Nigam
Lucknow
yadavradr@gmail.com

R K Bajpayi
General Manager
UP Jal Kal
Lucknow
Nagar Nigam Lucknow

B L Guta
Executive Engineer
Nagar Nigam
Aligarh

Alok Ranjan
Chief Secretary
UP Government

C B Paliwal
Principal Secretary
Urban Development Department
UP

 

Sachchidanand
Additional Commissioner
Varanasi Municipal Commissioner

Anoop Kumar Verma
I T Officer
Nagar Nigam
Varanasi
replyanoop@gmail.com

Anoop Sood
Environment Officer
Nagar Nigam Agra
Anoop1042@gmail.com

Lakshman Prasad
Deputy Commissioner
Awas & Vikas Parishad
Lucknow

Trilochan Kumar
General Manager
UP Jal Nigam

Swadesh Kumar
PhD student
B B Ambedkar University
Lucknow

R Vikram Singh
Municipal Commissioner
Allahabad

Venkatesh Datta
Assistant Professor
DES B B Ambedkar University
Lucknow
dvenks@gmail.com

Arjun Sood
Photographer
Amar Ujala
Arjunsatin999@gmail.com

R S Sinha
Senior Hydrogeologist
Ground Water Department
UP

R P Pandey
Executive Engineer
UP Jal Nigam

Dr Rakesh Kumar
Chief Scientist
NEERI
Mumbai

Saubhagya Singh
Student
B B Ambedkar University
Saubhagyaevs@gmail.com

Geaugey Raphaelle
Student Internship
Raphaelle.geaugey@insa-eyon.fr

Praveen Mathur
Superintendent Engineer
(NURM) UP Jal Nigam
Praveenmathur12@gmail.com

R N Dey
Public Works and Public Health
Engineering Department
Lucknow, UP
pwphepmu@gmail.com

Sudeep Dutt
Noida
UP

A K Purwar
General Manager
C&DS
UP Jal Nigam

Anoop Dwivedi
MIS Expert
Directorate of Local Bodies
misexpertpmu@gmail.com

Shahana Bano
Student
DES, B B Ambedkar University
Shah15891@gmail.com

U M Tiwari
Additional Municipal Commissioner
Municipal Corporation
Kanpur
udaiamm@rediffmail.com

Shilpi Chaurasia
Environmental Officer
Kanpur Municipal Corporation
Shilpi121@yahoo.co.in

Jitendra Dixit
Eco Friends
Jeetendra1770@gmail.com

K K Tiwari
Executive Engineer
Jal Kal Kanpur

P M Prasad
Associate Professor
IIT Kanpur
pmprasad@iitk.ac.in

R P Singh
Municipal Commissioner
Nagar Nigam
Varanasi
singhrpvns@gmail.com

Pramod Kumar
Executive Engineer
Municipal Corporation
Dhanbad
pkdwsd@gmail.com

Yogesh Joshi
Public Health Engineer
Lucknow Municipal Corporation
Joshi_yogi7@rediffmail.com

Atin Kumar Pathak
Student
B B Ambedkar University
Atimpathak18@gmail.com

K P Singh
Conversance Adviser
PFI

Umesh Pratap Singh
Municipal Commissioner
Municipal Corporation
Bareiley

Pratima Singh
J N D
Jal Nigam
Lucknow

S K Tripathi
Environment Officer
Municipal Corporation
Varanasi

Suresh Chand
Executive Engineer
Municipal Corporation
Agra

G P Agarwal
Chartered Accountant
Municipal Corporation Agra
gpa@rediffmail.com

Anil Kumar Kashyap
Pump Operator
UP Jal Nigam
Lucknow

Ram Prakash Pandey
Pump Operator
UP Jal Nigam

Chandrapati Yadav
Junior Engineer
Jal Nigam

R K Saxena
OSD
UP Jal Nigam

Raj Kumar Dwivedi
HRD Officer
Allahabad Nagar Nigam
Rajkumarnn.ald@gmail.com

Deepika Nigam
HRD Officer (JnNURM)
Nagar Palika Parishad
Mathura
Deepikanigam15@gmail.com

S K Gupta
Chief Engineer
UP Jal Nigam
Agra
Zce_agr_upjn@gmail.com

Dr Mukesh
Environment Officer
Nagar Nigam
Allahabad
Honestymukesh.env@gmail.com

Ankur
Principal Correspondent
Hindustan
Lucknow

H S Shankar
Professor
IIT Mumbai
hss@iitb.ac.in

D N Yadav
Project Manager
Gomti Pollution Control Unit
UP Jal Nigam

Javed Ahmed Ansari
General Manager
Gomti Pollution Control Unit
UP Jal Nigam

 

Follow us on
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
PMFBY REPORT

DTE
gobar times