List of participants : Training Programme on Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning | Centre for Science and Environment


List of participants : Training Programme on Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning

udp-group.jpg

Date: September 25-29, 2017

 

     
List of participants    
     

Ms. Sneha Chavan
Member
Maiboli Prathisthan Foundation
Mumbai, Maharashtra chavansneha48@gmail.com

Mr. Kulbhushan Kumar Suri
Chief Engineer
Vimhans, New Delhi, Delhi
vimhans@vimhans.com

Mr. Meetkumar Govani
Student,
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
meetgovani@gmail.com

Ms. Shamani Tendulkar
Member
Maiboli Prathisthan Foundation
Mumbai, Maharashtra ar.shamanitendulkar@gmail.com

Mr. Ankit Yadav
Student
Amity University Haryana Manesar, Haryana yankit032@gmail.com

Ms. Sunita Kumari
Assistant Professor
Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology,
Sonepat, Haryana sunitavibhav@yahoo.com

Ms. Suhani Gupta
Project Associate
CURE India,
New Delhi, Delhi
suhani@cureindia.org

Ms. Sayontani Chateerji
Project Coordinator
CURE India,
New Delhi, Delhi
sayontani@cureindia.org

Mr. Dharma Rao Madadi
Senior Research Fellow Foundation for Democratic Reforms
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
mdharmarao.water@gmail.com

Ms. Divya Pandey
Assistant Professor
AKTU, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh ar.divya@live.com

Mr. K M Dhanaj
Associate Program Manager
BAIF Development Research Foundation
Pune, Maharashtra
dhanajkris@baif.org.in

Ms. Chanchal Shakya
Research Scholar
Banaras Hindu University Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh chanchal.shakya@rediffmail.com

 

Ms. Snigdha Goel
Phd Scholar
Teri University
New Delhi, Delhi snigdha.goel05@gmail.com

Ms. Revathidevi Allu
Associate Professor
Andhra University Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
allurevathidevi@yahoo.com

Ms. Shubhangi Desai
Student
School of Planning and Architecture
New Delhi, Delhi shubhangi.desai1@gmail.com

Ms. Meghana Dutta
Principal Architect
Studio Decode
Bangalore, Karnataka mdutta.studiodecode@gmail.com

Mr. Warun Mehta
Managing Director
Life Green Systems
New Delhi, Delhi mehtawarun@gmail.com

Ms. Taiyaba Rashid
Student
Jamia Islamia
New Delhi, Delhi taiyabarashid@gmail.com

Ms. Sonali Patro
Research Analyst
Center for Study of Science, Technology And Policy
Bengaluru, Karnataka sonali@cstep.in

Mr. Shahzad Ahmed Malik Assistant Professor
Khandelwal College of Architecture & Design
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh amushahzadarchitect@gmail.com

Mr. Vishal Patil
Senior Executive Engineer
Jain Irrigation System Ltd Jalgaon, Maharashtra
design13@jains.com

Ms. Iti Maloney
Academician
Kodaikanal International School Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu
iti.maloney@gmail.com

Mr. Abhimanyu Ramola Researcher
Amity University
Manesar, Haryana abhimanyuramola@gmail.com

 

Follow us on
 
LATEST BOOK
 
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
 
Download pdf
 
 
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times