Media Briefing: Will the Ganga Ever Run Clean? Challenges and concerns of effective septage management in the National Mission for Clean Ganga, and the way forward | Centre for Science and Environment


Media Briefing: Will the Ganga Ever Run Clean? Challenges and concerns of effective septage management in the National Mission for Clean Ganga, and the way forward

Date: February  14, 2017, Venue: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

 

List of participants

     

Amresh Diwedi
Junior sub editor
DainikJagran
amreshht@gmail.com, amresh.dwivedi@lko.jagran.com

Ruma Sinha
 Sr. Correspondent
DainikJagran
rumasinha@lko.jagran.com

Ruchi Sharma
sub-editor
Rajasthan Patrika
ruchi.sharma26592@gmail.com

Ajay Srivastava
Chief Reporter
DainikJagran
ajay.srivastava@lko.jagran.com

Jay Trivedi
 Reporter
Aakashwani
jp.trivedi007@gmail.com

Pankaj
Dainik Jagran

Rehan
Photo Journalist            

Pradip Kumar Shrivastava
BBC Hindi
srivastav.pradip38@gmail.com

Jagat Narayan Viswkarma
 Hindustan
jnhindustan@gmail.com

AK Lari
 Hindustan
ak.lari2011@gmail.com

Rupesh Pandey
Freelance
rupeshpandey1973@gmail.com

Sharmila Krishnan
Pioneer
sharmila20krishna@gmail.com

Bihar

Santosh Sarang
Chief Sub Editor
PrabhatKhabar
santosh.sarang@prabhatkhabar.in

West Bengal

Rina Mukherjee
Consultant Editor
Geography and You
rina.mukherjee@gmail.com

Jayanta Basu
Telegraph
jayantabasu.cal@gmail.com

 

 

Atul Bhardwaj
Amar Ujala
we.atul@gmail.com

Anil Kumar Singh
DainikJagran
anil.singh@lko.jagran.com

Alok Pandey
Bureau Chief
Samachar Plus
shrawarney@gmail.com

Kulsum Mustafa Talha
Political Analyst, Development Journalism Specialist
neelofarmustafa@yahoo.co.in

Vinay K Rastogi
Special Correspondent
AmritPrabhat
vkrastogi@rediffmail.com

Mirah Zamin
 Reporter
 Times of India
mirahzamin@gmail.com

Neeraj Tiwari
Senior Reporter
Shukrawar
neerajexpress@gmail.com

Brij Khandelwal,
Senior Correspondent
IANS
brij.k@ians.in

Virendra Singh Rawat
Special Correspondent
Business Standard
vsr.journalist@gmail.com

Dr Pawan Kr singh
Jansandesh
dr.pawankumarsingh@gmail.com

Roli Khanna
Amar Ujala
rolik@lko.amarujala.comr

Shailvee Sharda
TOI
shailvee0610@gmail.com

Onkar Nath Mishra
Hindustan (Hindi)
onkarnath.mishra.om@gmail.com

Manan Das
Bureau Chief
DainikVishwamitra
manan_das@yahoo.co.in

Kuntak Chatterjee
Principal Correspondent
ABP
kuntak1987@gmail.com

     

 

Follow us on
 
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
 
 
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times