Participants List | Centre for Science and Environment


Participants List

   
Media persons  
 
Sharmini Boyle,
Chief Editor,
Young Asia TV,
Phone No. 0777489773,
Email: sharmini@yatv.net


Kumudini Hettiarachchi
,
Features Editor and Health Writer,
The Sunday Times
,
Phone No. 0714897951,
Email: kumudini@sundaytimes.wnl.lk
,khettiarachchi@yahoo.com

Rathindra Kuruwitta,
Senior Correspondent and CSE Media Fellow,
Lakbima,
Phone No. 0716825379,
Email: rathindra84@gmail.com

L E Karandana,
Correspondent,
The Daily Mirror
,
Phone No. 0774294181,
Email: erandikarandana@gmail.com

J Palipane,
Correspondent,
AP Television,
Pone No. 0777888810,
Email: jayaptn@gmail.com

D Gatayant,
Correspondent,
MTV,
Phone No. 0773124226

Malaka Rodrigo,
En Environment Journalist and CSE Media Fellow,
Phone No. 0718440144,
Email: malaka.rodrigo@gmail.com

Anuradha Alahakoon
CSE Media Fellow and Environment Journalist

Dilrukshi Handunnetti,
Senior Journalist

Wasantha Ramanayake,
Independent Journalist and CSE Media Fellow,
The Island,
Phone No. 0773112618,
Email: wasantharama@live.com

Dhanesh Wisemperuma,
Independent Journalist,
Phone No. 0714310744,
Email: dhaneshw@gmail.com

Nilma Dole,
Journalist,
The Sunday Observer
,
Phone No. 0773577262,
Email: nilma@sundayobserver.lk

P K Balachandra,
Sri Lanka Correspondent,
The New Indian Express,
Phone No. 0714712593

Shamindra Kulamannage,
Editor and CSE Media Fellow,
ETV,
Phone No. 0777745026,
Email: shamindrak@gmail.com

Quintus Perera,
Journalist,
The Sunday Times
,
Phone No. 077764672,
Email: isstnq@slt.lk

Ifham Nizam,
Journalist,
The Island
,
Phone No. 0713277100,
Email: ifhamnizam@yahoo.com

Manoj Ratnayake,
Journalist and Science Writer,
Vidusara
,
Phone No. 0756161246

Pramod de Silva,
Associate Editor,
The Sunday Observer,
Phone No. 0718030618


Resource persons and other participants

Nalaka Gunawardene,
Director and CEO,
TVE Asia Pacific

T L Gunarawan,
University of Colombo (former secretary, ministry of transport)

Don Jayaweera,
Director General, Ministry of Finance and Planning

J D Katinkadunwa,
Additional Director, Ministry of Finance and Planning

Priyanthi Fernando,
Executive Director, Center for Poverty Analysis

K D S R Perera,
Director-Environment, National Planning Department, ministry of finance and planning

Oliver Ileperuma,
Professor of Chemistry, University of Peradeniya

 

 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times