Participants: Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning | Centre for Science and Environment


Participants: Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning

pix1-1.jpg

Phathutshedzo Mundalamo
Hydrologist, City of Cape Town
phathutshedzo.mundalamo@capetown.gov.za

Bridget Fundikwa
Water Sector Analyst, Greencape
bridget@greencape.co.za

Edward Dupper
Civil Engineer, SRK Consulting
edupper@srk.co.za

Brian Arthur
Consultant, Clean Water Energy Consultancy
holdridge@telkomsa.net

Natalie Newman
Senior Environmental Professional
City of Cape Town
natalie.newman@capetown.gov.za

Marelize Beer
Lecturer, Vaal University of Technology
marelize@vut.ac.za

Ronelle Clarke
Snr Environmental Planner
City of Cape Town
ronelle.Clarke@capetown.gov.za

Zinhle Marrengane
Lecturer, Vaal University of Technology
zinhlem@vut.ac.za

Xolani Mandidi
Civil Engineer, Storey ENG (Pty) Ltd
xolani@storey.co.za

Antony Brutus
Deputy Director, DWS
brutust@dws.gov.za

Albie Visser
Civil Engineer, ILISO Consulting
albie@iliso.com

Suretha Dorse
Snr Environmental Professional
City of Cape Town
suretha.Dorse@capetown.gov.za

Amina Waggie
Civil Eng Technician, WSP Group Africa
amina.waggie@wspgroup.co.za

Tshilidzi Netshitangani
Hydrologist, SRK Consulting
nets@srk.co.za

Bryony Van Beek
Civil Engineer, WSP
bryony.vanbeek@wspgroup.co.za

 

 

George Ochieng
HOD, VUT
georgeo@vut.ac.za

Tali Bruk
Manager Planning and Environment
ARG Design
tali@argdesign.co.za

Sesona Lali
Project Manager, MS3 Property
Investment 3238687@myuwc.ac.za

Adrie Fourie
Director and Lead Consultant
Urban Reflection
adrie@urbanreflection.co.za

Stefan Van Niekerk
Strategic Urban Designer, City of Joburg
stefanv@joburg.org.za

Vuyiswa Nozakana
Director, MS3 Property Investment
vuyiswa4m3@gmail.com

Taile Leswifi
Lecturer, VUT
tailel@vut.ac.za

Theresa Wongani Mkandawire
Dean of Faculty of Engineering
University of Malawi - The Polytechnic
tmkandawire@poly.ac.mw

Makomoreng Lebenya Fanana
Water Resources - Head of Division
Department of Water Affairs
fananaml@gmail.com

Omar Zubeir
Kombo Technical department
Zanzibar Water Authority
zukryshaphy@hotmail.com

Josephine Akenosi Madaki
Senior Scientific Officer
Abuja Environmental Protection Board
josemadaki@gmail.com

Assem Mohamad
Researcher, Agricultural Research Center (ARC), Central Laboratory for Agricultural Climate (CLAC)
assem20000@yahoo.com

Bernice Asamoah
Research Assistant
IWMI
enaaasamoah@yahoo.com

     

 

Follow us on
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
PMFBY REPORT

DTE
gobar times