Team | Centre for Science and Environment


Team

WATER TEAM   LAB TEAM
     

Dr. Suresh Kumar Rohilla
Programme Director (Programme Coordinator)
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110,
(Ext. 286)
Fax: (91) (11) 29955879
Email: srohilla@cseindia.org  

Dr. Sumit Kumar Gautam
Programme Manager
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110,
(Ext. 312)
Fax: (91) (11) 29955879
Email: sumit.gautam@cseindia.org 

Ms Neha Hridaya
Programme Manager
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110,
Fax: (91) (11) 29955879
Email: neha.hridaya@cseindia.org

Ms. Ridhima Gupta
Programme Officer / M&E nodal contact
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110, (Ext. 257)
Fax: (91) (11) 29955879
Email: ridhima@cseindia.org

Mr. Bhavik Gupta
Research Associate
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110, (Ext. 312)
Fax: (91) (11) 29955879
Email: bhavik@cseindia.org

Mr. Naveen Kumar
Deputy Programme Manager (Bihar)
Phone: 08544349547
Email: naveen@cseindia.org

 

Mr. Chandra Bhusan
Deputy Director General
Email: chandra@cseindia.org

Ms. Priyanka Tripathi
Research Scientist
Pollution Monitoring Lab
Email: t_priyanka@cseindia.org

Ms. Raina Hasan
Research Assistant
Pollution Monitoring Lab
Email: raina@cseindia.org

     

 

Follow us on
 
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
 
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times