Towards Green Village - 9 to 13 may 2007 | Centre for Science and Environment


Towards Green Village - 9 to 13 may 2007

 

   
List of participants<!--
     

Mr MICHAEL ADEDOTUN    
Agric Link Multipurpose
Cooperative Sociey
Limited-11611
Garki Abuja
Nigeria  
agriclinkcooperative@yahoo.com

Dr Abanti Pradhan   
At-Danipali,
Sambalpur,
Orissa    
mishra avanteep@rediffmail.com

Ali Akbar    
Umarkot,
Sindh Pakistan
   
Dr Jharana  Mishra   
At-Danipali
Sambalpur
Orissa    
mishra_jharana@yahoo.co.in

Ishwar Pal Singh Chauhan    
E-9 Neharu Vihar
Nr.Timarpur
Delhi-110054   
satyamprem@yahoo.com

Mr.
Purvanchal Manav
Kalyan Sansthan,
Rampurwa Chauraha
District- Maharajganj
(U.P.) 273 303   
pmks_ngo@yahoo.co.in

Aditya Wadhwa   
D- 1092, New Friends Colony
New Delhi-65   
aditya.wadhwa@gmail.com

Deva Venkat Ram Reddy   
901- Sector 29A
Chandigarh   
ram_reddy901@hotmail.com

Mr Sanjeev Banerjee    
14/380, Indira Nagar
Lucknow   
banerjisb@rediffmail.com

Trilochan Pandey   
B1/66, First Floor
Safdarjung Enclave
New delhi-110029  
gremind@gmail.com

kunvar sunil satyam    
E-9 Neharu Vihar
Nr.Timarpur
Delhi-110054   
satyamprem@yahoo.com

Mr Judith D'Souza    
Auroville Water Harvest
Naidu House
KOttakarai
Auroville - 605101
Tamil Nadu    judith_harvest@auroville.org.in

 

 

 

Mr P.Judson    
R-29, O.U.Campus,
Tarnaka, Hyderabad-500 007        judsonp@rediffmail.com

Ms Henarani Nayak      
Jharana Nivas Pujariput
Koraput-764 020
Orissa
preeti_chanda@rediffmail.com

Mr Devendar  Kumar  Maurya
DR.AMIT PAL        devendra_kumarbu01@yahoo.com

Mayank shekhar
DR.AMIT PAL        mayank_shekhar01@yahoo.com

Mofiz Rahman    
C/O: Fahmida Karim
H-13, R-10, Block D
Banasree, Rampura     mofiz.sunshine@gmail.com

Mr R. Palanivelu   
B-258, Type III,
Nanakpura
South Motibagh
New Delhi-110021         urpalanivelu@yahoo.com

Amuya Kumar Mitra   
Lluthern World Service
Irrigation Colony
Bhawanipatna,
Kalahandi
Orissa-766001   
amitra@sancharnet.in

Jyotilal Panda   
Lluthern World Service
Irrigation Colony
Bhawanipatna,
Kalahandi
Orissa-766001   
jyotilal _Panda@rediffmail.com

Rakshita K. Mishra    
D-133/134 2nd Flor
Gandhi Vihar
Delhi-110009
dollysoya@yahoo.com

Msshalini misra    
GBPIHED, Garhwal Unit-
92 Srinagar
Uttaranchal-246174         shalini3006@gmail.com

Mr Sarvendra Yadav    
Department of Humanities
and Social Sciences
IIT Kanpur-2080
sarvend@iitk.ac.in

 

 

 



 

Announcements

  • Currently, India is far off-track in achieving its sanitation targets. Apart from open defecation and lack of sanitation facilities in urban and rural areas; the management of septage has been largely neglected and is not a priority due to the lack of awareness of its heavy contribution to environmental degradation, poor sanitation and ill-effects to health. “Septage” is the waste that accumulates in onsite sanitation systems (OSS e.g.

  •  Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool to inform decision- makers, regulators and stakeholders, about the possible environmental, social and economic costs of the proposed project.

  • August 1 to 29, 2014

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times