Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 7-11 October, 2005 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 7-11 October, 2005

7oct-11oct05.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Vandita Mudgal
Delhi
vanditamudgal@gmail.com

Ravleen
Punjab State Council for Science & Technology,
Chandigarh
pune-nv@envis.nic.in
ravleen8@rediffmail.com

Chittaranjan Haldar
The Association of Engineers
Kolkata
aei817@yahoo.co.in

Asoke Kumar Aich
The Association of Engineers
Kolkata
aei817@yahoo.co.in

Mustafa Taher Ali Saasa
Managing Director
Sell Force International
Dubai
sforce@eim.ae

Pawan K. Singh
Lucknow
icybytes@eth.net
icybytes@india.com

Ravindra Singh
Sr Service Engineer 
Pentair Water
New Delhi

Dr Anand K Rai
Develeopment Alternatives
Jhansi
akrai@devalt.org
anandkrai1@rediffmail.com

Gurharminder Singh
Punjab State Council for Science & Technology
Chandigarh
pun-nv@envis.nic.in 

Mritunjay Chaubey
Manager - Technical Support
Pentair Water
New Delhi
mchaubey@pentairwater.com

 

Bhuvan Verma
Noida, U.P,
bhu1verma@yahoo.com,
raymn23@rediffmail.com

Fayyaz Contractor
Bombay-400054
fayyazcontractor@yahoo.com

Abdulraheem Yousef Al-Hadidi
Yemen
hadidi2@hotmail.com

Saleh Al-Dubby
The National water resources authority
Yemen
saldubby@yemen.net.ye

Raja Kumar Kalakotla
Motherteres Amelioration Service Society MASS
Warangal, AP 
massngo@fastermail.com

Liane Greeff
Programme Manager 
Water Justice - Africa Environmental Monitoring Group
Cape Town, South Africa
liane@kingsley.co.za

Abdul-Ghani Abdulla Saif Ghaleb
Yemen
nwro_taiz@y.net

D S Malhotra
Corporation Engineer O & M cell 
Jalandhar

Amin Ahmed Mahiob Al Al-SabriYemen

Mohamed Sa'ad Harmal
Yemen

Training Date: 
7-11 October, 2005

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times