Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 8-11 August, 2005 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 8-11 August, 2005

August 2005.jpg
     
List of participants
     

 Mridul Issar
Reality Assistant
U S Embassy
New Delhi 
IssarM2@state.gov 

Hetal Shah
Deputy Manager (Technical) 
WASMO
Gandhi Nagar.
hetapina@yahoo.com,
swajaldhara_abd@yahoo.com

Sonia Gupta
Sr. Lecturer
Smt. J.D.Birla Institute
Kolkata 
dcsg@yahoo.co.in,
soniagupta@smtjdbi.org

Jayesh Dave
Deputy Manager (Technical) 
Wasmo
Vadodara, Gujarat
Jayesh1us2004@yahoo.co.in

Shirish Londhe
Senior Manager 
Archevista Engg. Pvt Ltd,
Pune,  Maharashtra
shirishlondhe@archivista.biz

Pankaj Kumar M Patel
Deputy Manager (Technical) 
Wasmo
Patan, Gujarat

Surya Vrat Singh Rana
Quality Manager 
Bhandari and Associates
New Delhi
suryavrat.rana@btopenworld.com

 Suchandra Bardhan
Lecturer, Dept. of Architecture
Jadavpur University
Kolkata
suchandrab@yahoo.com

Chittaranjan Patra
Chief Engineer (Drilling)
ONGC 
Baroda, Gujarat
patra_c@ongc.co.in

Rohit Soni
Engineering Inspector
U S Embassy
New Delhi 
Rohitsoni_33@yahoo.com

 

Aditya Pundir
Director 
Creative Grove
New Delhi 
aditya@creative-grove.com,
apundir@hotmail.com

M R Patil
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,
B. V. B. College of Engineering and Technology,
HUBLI, Karnataka
mrpatil@bvb.edu

Swapan Kumar Baksi
Vyakti Vikas Kendra (Tribal Welfare)
Kolkata
aritra@vsnl.com
skBaksi1949@yahoo.com

M S Balgangadhar
National Institute of Technical Teacher’s Training and Research (NITTTR
Bhopal
sitalgare@epatra.com

Baldev Setia
Assistant Professor 
Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology,
Kurukshetra, Haryana
setia@nitkkr.ac.in, setia_b@rediffmail.com

Biplab Ketan Paul
Coordinator of LOKVIKAS
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
lokvikas@rediffmail.com, biplabkp@rediffmail.com

Mehul Pancholi
Engineer
Water Security Programme (AIDMI)
Ahmedabad 

Praveen Singh
Coordinator Natural Resource Management 
Global Idea.
Lucknow
dmi@icenet.co.in
mehulpancholi2002@yahoo.com
ps761@rediffmail.com

Anil Dutt Vyas
Deapartment of Civil Engineering,
MNIT
Jaipur 
anilduttvyas@rediffmail.com

Training Date: 
8-11 August, 2005

Announcements

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

  • With rapid urbanisation and rising incomes, India is facing a massive waste management challenge. Urban population of India generates 62 million tonnes of municipal solid waste per annum. Only 43 million tonnes (MT) of the waste is collected, 11.9 MT is treated and 31 MT is dumped in landfill sites. India generates about 1.7 million tonnes of electronic waste and only 1.5% of the total e-waste generated is recycled. Biomedical waste generation is about 484 tonnes per day.

  • November 6th to 10th, 2017

    The Center for Science and Environment (CSE) is pleased to announce a five-day training programme aimed at giving practical inputs to participants on conducting sector-specific Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) for mining and mineral industry from 6th-10th November 2017.

Follow us on
 
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
 
 
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times