Training Programme on Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning

wsudp-group.jpg

Date: September 13-15, 2017

 

     
List of participants    
     

Mr. Andre Nel
Operations Manager Roads and Stormwater Planning
Johannesburg Roads Agency
anel@jra.org.za

Mrs. Antonino Manus
Associate Director
KPMG
Antonino.Manus@kpmg.co.za

Mr. Elliot S. Moyo
Researcher
CSIR
emoyo@csir.co.za

Mr. Billy Vusumuzi ka Twala
Managing Partner
IKAMVA
inform@ikamva-info.ca.za

Ms. Faith Kurhila Mashaba
Landscape designer
Hortiscape
mfaithkurhula@yahoo.com

Mr. Gumani Ramaliba
Environmental Officer
Department of Water and Sanitation
ramalibag@dws.gov.za

Mr. John Nyabane
Senior Engineer
Johannesburg Roads Agency
nyabanej82@gmail.com

Mr. Lodie Venter
Administrative
City of Tshwane
lodiev@tshwane

Ms. Marloes Reinink
Sustainable Building Consultant
Solid Green Consulting
marloes@solidgreen.co.za

Mrs. Melissa Lintnaar-Strauss
Control Environmental Officer
Department of Water and Sanitation
melissa@dws.gov.za

Mrs. Michelle Marijnen
Director (Civil Engineer)
Scip Engineering Group
michelle@scip.co.za

Mr. Muzikayise Masuku
Civil Tech
Loshini Projects (Pty) Ltd
muzi@loshini.co.za

Ms. Makhavhu Fhatuwani
Hydrologist Training
SRK
Fmakhavhu@srk.co.za

Ms. Nandi Dube
Chief Development expert
Water and Sanitation
duben@dws.gov.za

Mrs. Nathalie Smal
Manager
Ekuhuruleni Metroplitan Municipality
Nathalie.smal@erkululeni.gov.za

 

Mr. Neal Dunstan
landscape architect
Ground fizik collaborative
groundfizikla@gmail.com

Mr. Neville Lawry
Deputy Director
Department of Water & Sanitation
laaryn@dws.gov.za

Mr. Nhlanhla Baloyi
Principal Specialist
City of Johanesburg
leonardb@joburg.org.za

Mrs. Phuti Letsaba
Manager: Regional Stormwater
Johannesburg Roads Agency
pletsaba@jra.org.za

Mrs. Ria Wilken
Director
UmSinsi Environmental Specialists
ria.wilken@telkonamsa.net

Prof. Sarel Cilliers
Lecturer and Researcher in Urban Ecology
North West University (Potchefstroom)
Sarel.Cilliers@nwu.ac.za

Mr. Simon Elsworth
Civil Engineer
SCIP Engineering Group
simon@scip.co.za

Dr. Wietsche Roets
Specialist Scientist
DWS
RoetsW@dws.gv.za

Mr. Ondela Tywakadi
Principal Specialist
City of Johanesburg
ondelaty@joburg.org.za

Mr. Nkateko Kubayi
Project Coordinator/Admind
WRC
nkateko@wrc.org.za

Mr. David Mahuana
Programme Manager
SANEDI
davidm@sanedi.org.za

Mr. Lwazi Kelember
Senior Engineer
JRA
lkelembe@jra.org.za

Mr. Siboniso Ndlovu
Deputy Director
DWS
ndlous2@dws.gov.za

Mr. Werner Mostert
Town Planner
I@consulting
werner@IATconsulting.co.za

Mr. Hildegard Rohn
Town Planner
I@consulting
hildegard@iatconsulting.co.za

 

Follow us on
 
LATEST BOOK
 
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
 
Download pdf
 
 
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times