Training Workshop on Managing Information Resources in the Digital Age, 21-25 November, 2006 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Workshop on Managing Information Resources in the Digital Age, 21-25 November, 2006

Nov 06.JPG

List of participants
 
 
Chandra Kannapiran
Coordinator-Documentations & Publications
Plan International
New Delhi
chandra.kannapiran@plan-international.org
 
Umesh C. Garkoti
Librarian
National Institute of Urban Affairs
New Delhi 
ugarkoti@niua.org
 
Aradhana S. Baghel
Web Developer
National Institute of Urban Affairs
New Delhi
abaghel@niua.org
 
Sabita Singh
Administrative Officer
Vasundhra
Bhubaneswar
singhsabita@gmail.com 
vasundharnr@satyam.net.in
 
Mudasir Wani
Accounts/Admin Officer
ActionAid India
Srinagar, Kashmir
mudasirwani07@gmail.com
 
Shazia Iqbal Rehbar
Project Officer
ActionAid India
Srinagar, Kashmir
shaziarehbar@gmail.com
 
Akeela Urfi
Information Officer
ActionAid India
Srinagar, Kashmir
akeelaurfi24@gmail.com
 
Jidesh Gopinath
PRO
AVP Ayurveda
Coimbatore 
it@avpayurveda.com
 
Vrunda Bhaskar
Coordinator
CMCA India (Children's Movement for Civic Awareness)
Bangalore 
vrunda4@yahoo.com
 
Manju Bisht
Assistant Program Coordinator-Resource Centre
Himalayan Action Research Centre
 Dehra Dun
manju@harcindia.org
 
Ritu Naithani
Assistant Program Coordinator-Computer
Himalayan Action Research Centre
Dehra Dun 
ritu@harcindia.org
 
Lalremlien Neitham
Web Developer
Intercultural Resources
New Delhi
lalremlien@hmar.net
 
V. Sridevi
Office Assistant
A.P. Mahila Samatha Society
Hyderabad
apmss_ms@yahoo.co.in
 
Madhavi
Office Assistant
A.P. Mahila Samatha Society
Hyderabad
apmss_ms@yahoo.co.in
 
Jameel Pasha
PRO
ONGC
Chennai 
ccchennai@gmail.com
 
Pankaj
Freelance Writer
Jammu
pankajsarang@yahoo.com
 
B.G. Jawali
Coordinator
PRAWARDA
 Bidar, Karnataka
prawarda@rediffmail.com
 
Himanshu Mehta
Head-Library & Archives
Television Eighteen Television Eighteen, 
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
himanshu.mehta@tv18online.com
 
Zeba Dilshad
Library Coordinator
CECOEDECON
Jaipur
zebadilshad@yahoo.com
 
Dr Pravin Singh Rana
Manager
World Literacy of Canada
Varanasi 
pravin@wlcindia.org
 
Sanjay Kumar
Freelance Writer
New Delhi 
skrpulse@yahoo.com
 
Vikram Kumar
Reference Librarian
American Library
New Delhi 110001
kumarv@state.gov

Training Date: 
21-25 November, 2006

Announcements

  • Currently, India is far off-track in achieving its sanitation targets. Apart from open defecation and lack of sanitation facilities in urban and rural areas; the management of septage has been largely neglected and is not a priority due to the lack of awareness of its heavy contribution to environmental degradation, poor sanitation and ill-effects to health. “Septage” is the waste that accumulates in onsite sanitation systems (OSS e.g.

  •  Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool to inform decision- makers, regulators and stakeholders, about the possible environmental, social and economic costs of the proposed project.

  • August 1 to 29, 2014

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times