Training Workshop on Information Management, 29 January-1 February, 2008 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Workshop on Information Management, 29 January-1 February, 2008

Jan 08.JPG

 
List of Participants
 
Abdul Hakeem
Asst. Librarian
Acharya NG Ranga Agril University
Hyderabad
hakeemabc56@rediffmail.com
 
Nupur Chatterjee
Manager-Projects
DDN Architects
Mumbai 
chatterjee.nupur@gmail.com, 
ddn_architects@hotmail.com
 
H R Mahadeva Swamy
Librarian
Community Health Cell
Bangalore 
clic@sochara.org
 
Prashant Vijaypure
Systems Administrator
Prawarda
Bidar, Karnataka
prawarda@rediffmail.com
 
T. Vasantha Kumari
Administrative Officer
Centre for People's Forestry
Secunderabad
info@cpf.in, vasantha@cpf.in
 
Bruslin Mento
Programme Officer, Communication & Documentation
Centre for People's Forestry
Secunderabad 
info@cpf.in
mento@cpf.in
 
D Sathiyanathan
Senior Staff - Library in Charge
Tamilnadu Newsprint and Papers Limited
Karur
library@tnpl.co.in 
hr.trg.fo@tnpl.co.in
 
G. Siva Sankara Rama Krishnan
Technical Officer (Library)
National Institute of Animal Nutrition and Physiology
Bangalore
gsivasan@rediffmail.com
 
Lal Singh
JRF
Forest Research Institute
Dehradun
sonip@icfre.org 
lalsingh82@gmail.com
 
Milind Vaman Hardikar
Officer Finance & Admin
Swissaid India
Pune 
swissaid@axess.com
 
Vrunda Pathare
Asst. Manager
Godrej Archives
Mumbai 
vrunda@godrej.com
 
Ashima Chetan
Senior Project Executive
Grameen Development Services
Lucknow 
gdsho@rediffmail.com
gdslko@gmail.com
 
Saiyanarayana Murty Vallure
Self Employed
Kakinada 
murtyvalluri@hotmail.com
 
G Ganesh
Documentation Officer
Central Pollution Control Board
Delhi 

Vipin Saini
Director (Regulatory Affairs)
Pest Reg Informatics.Com
Faridabad 
sainiinfo@yahoo.com 
pestreginformatics@gmail.com
 
Lalit Dabral
Desk Office
ActionAid India
New Delhi 
lalit.dabral@actionaid.org
 
Anjali Lal Gupta
Communications
ActionAid India
New Delhi 
anjali.gupta@actionaid.org
 
Jason Fults
US Educational Foundation in India
Land O' Lakes, FL  USA
jasonfults@gmail.com
 
Neeru Routela
Librarian/Project Associate
JAGORI
New Delhi 
resource@jagori.org 
neeturoutela123@rediffmail.com
 
Jayashree Bhat
Executive - Learning Resources
CRISIL Ltd
Mumbai 
jbhat@crisil.com

Training Date: 
29 January -1 February, 2008

Announcements

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

  • With rapid urbanisation and rising incomes, India is facing a massive waste management challenge. Urban population of India generates 62 million tonnes of municipal solid waste per annum. Only 43 million tonnes (MT) of the waste is collected, 11.9 MT is treated and 31 MT is dumped in landfill sites. India generates about 1.7 million tonnes of electronic waste and only 1.5% of the total e-waste generated is recycled. Biomedical waste generation is about 484 tonnes per day.

  • November 6th to 10th, 2017

    The Center for Science and Environment (CSE) is pleased to announce a five-day training programme aimed at giving practical inputs to participants on conducting sector-specific Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) for mining and mineral industry from 6th-10th November 2017.

Follow us on
 
LATEST BOOK
 
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
 
Download pdf
 
 
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times