Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 27-31 January, 2005 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 27-31 January, 2005

Jan 05.JPG
     
List of participants    
     

Nalin Shah
Korba
snalin@hotmail.com

P.Gangi Reddy
Director CHAITANYA
Hindupur
Anantpur Distt AP
CHAITANYA_reds@yahoo.com

Tapan Saha
IWMED
Kolkata
tsaha@vsnl.net

Vivek Porwal
Assistant Technical Manager
Reliance Industries Limited
New Delhi
vivek_porwal@ril.co

Parul Rastogi
Student
Agra
parulrastogi2000@yahoo.co.in

Siva Kumar Subramaniam Raja
Noida
ssramkumar@rediffmail.com

Dr Chandankeri GG
Senior Project Manager
Technology Informatics Design Endeavour
Bangalore
tide@vsnl.com

Anna Fjordside
Student
Bangalore 
anfj@ruc.dk

Varghese C Thomas
Senior Sub Editor
Malayala Manorama Daily
Kottayam, Kerala

P Balasubramanian
Consultant (plumbing)
B.S. Consultants
Delhi
pbs27562@yahoo.co.in
bscplbg@sify.com

Sandeep Adhyapak
Civil engineer—Head Projects
Water Field Technologies
Thane-W
s_adhyapak@hotmail.com
sanadhyapak@rediffmail.com

 

Niranjan Khaire
Rambhau Mhalgi Prabodhini's Vilasrao Salunkhe 
Chair.Keshav Srushti,
Uttan, Bhayander(W)
Thane
niranjank@rmponweb.org

Sidhartha Mitra
Architect
Costford.NCR
New Delhi
costford@bol.net.in

Anil Mudkanna
Trainee Engineer
Ion Exchange (I) Ltd.
Mumbai
anil.gm@ionecchange.co.in

Neeraj Sharma
Deputy Director

Ashok Dhingra
Equity Research INC.
Chinmaya Rural Primary Health Care & Training Centre
Sidhbari, H.P. 
ashok.dhingra@gmail.com

Abhishek Kaushal
Executive Marketing
Ion Exchange Services
New Delhi
abhishek_titu@yahoo.com

Ashim Chawdhury
Service SupervisorIon Exchange Services (East) Ltd.
Kolkata
dashim@rediffmail.com

Sanjeev Deshpande
Deputy Manager
Ion Exchange Services
Bangalore
Sanjeevdespande2000@yahoo.com

Vidhi Saxena
Noida
architectvidhi@yahoo.com

Jagdish Murthy
Head - Projects
Computer Associates
Hyderabad
Jagdish.murthy@ca.com

 

Training Date: 
27-31 January, 2005

Announcements

  • Environmental issues like climate change, water availability, pollution, waste generation and disposal are commanding considerable global attention. Industries, as a major user of raw materials and energy and source of pollution and waste generation, have a major role in addressing current and emerging environmental issues.

  • CSE is organizing a global workshop on SMART and Affordable Monitoring titled “Asia-Africa Regulators Conclave on SMART & Affordable monitoring”, which is scheduled from 5 to 7 February 2018.

    Two of the main factors of sustainable development are air and water quality. Since they are important for basic human needs and development, it is therefore imperative to monitor air and water quality in order to ensure that their quality meet the regulatory standards.

  • Continuous Emission Monitoring System (CEMS) and Continuous Effluent Quality Monitoring System (CEQMS) are mandatory for 17 categories of industries and common pollution treatment facilities in India. Grossly polluting industries also require monitoring and reporting effluent quality on real time basis. In near future, the real time data will become the basis for compliance check.

Follow us on
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
PMFBY REPORT

DTE
gobar times