SIA Training Programme (25-27 June. 2012) | Centre for Science and Environment


SIA Training Programme (25-27 June. 2012)

     
     
List of participants    
     

Dr. Shilpy Gupta
Youth Network for Waste Management
shilpy.jgd@gmail.com
9971998081

Chia-Chen Shih
Bharati Integrated Rural Development Society / Hao Ran Foundation (Taiwan)
littlenur.shih@gmail.com
9052022163

Shruti Agarwal
WWF-India
shrutiagarwal@wwfindia.net
8287970466

Alok Sharma
DFCCIL
alok9587@gmail.com
9717636881

Gunjan Kaur
SNS Foundation, Gurgaon
gunjan_caur@yahoo.co;gunjan@shsf.org
9868105511

Bir Singh Rao
SNS Foundation, Gurgaon
bsrao@snsf.org
9810248587

B.Pratima
bpratima1@gmail.com
9818476294

Hina Zia
TERI, New Delhi
hzia@teri.res.in
9958695094

Taru Jain
School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi
tarujain84@gmail.com
9999920468

Shilpi Kumari
CASA India, New Delhi
shilpi.casa@gmail.com
9310121086

Shazneen Cyrus Gazdar
Intercooperation Social Development, India
shazneen@intercooperation.org.in
9873748475

Nandita Negi
CASA India, New Delhi
negi.nandita@yahoo.co.in
9555657151

 

Ch. Shanker
APITCO Limited
shanker.challuri@gmail.com
9848424207

Pradeep Kumar Panda
APITCO Limited
pradeep25687@yahoo.co.in
9951178889

Sunanda Poduwal
Partners in Change
sunanda.poduwal@gmail.com
9971593423

Zerish Nazir
Hand in Hand / Seed Trust
zerish@hihseed.org
9884109018

Neeraj Nachiketa
neeraj.nachiketa@gmail.com
9711131394

Dr. Ashok Kumar
SMILE
dak_india@yahoo.com
9849026569

Dilip Jhunjhunwala
dilipjhunjhunwala@yahoo.com

Rika Shalima XAXA
CASA India, New Delhi
rika@casa-india.org
9310240765

S. Sendil Kumar
SMILE
sendhu.15@gmail.com
8447282838

Dr. S. N Pathak
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
pathakshubh@gmial.com
977-9851092965

Ms. Rani Khan
CASA India, New Delhi
rani@casa-india.org
7428326730

Mamta Pandey
Find Your Feet-India, Lucknow
find@sancharnet.in
9415279888

Nilesh Munje
Find Your Feet-India, Lucknow
find@sancharnet.in
9794520202

     

 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times