Training Programme on Social Impact Assessment: June 3-7, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Social Impact Assessment: June 3-7, 2013

 

 
 
List of participants    
     

Dr. Shital Jimmy Tamakuwala
Unistar,Vapi.
Email: shital.tamakuwala@yahoo.com

C.S. Karthick
Cholamandalam Ms Risk Services
Email: cskarthee@gmail.com

Manish Shukla
Reliance cement co.pvt.ltd
Email: manish.shukla@relianceada.com

Satwik Mudgal
School of planning &Architecture, New delhi
Email: satwikmudgal.spa@gmail.com

T.R. Prabhakaran
M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation (MSSRF)
Email: tr.prabha@gmail.com / tr.prabha@mssrf.res.in

Kalaiselvan N.N
M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation (MSSRF)
Email: kalaiselvan555@gmail.com

Gunawardanage Nimalchandrasiri
Central Environmental Authority-Sri Lanka
Email: gnchandrasiri@yahoo.com / gnc@cea.lk

P.V.S Shantha
Central Environmental Authority-Sri Lanka
Email: pvsshantha@gmail.com / shantha@cea.lk

Hrushikesh Kolatkar
Building Environment(India) Pvt.Ltd.
Email: hkolatkar@gmail.com

 

 

 

Snehasis Palit
Professional Institute for Development and Socio Environmental Management-PRISM
Email: prismindia_2000@yahoo.com / snehasis.palit@gmail.com

Epti Pattnaik
Foundation for Ecological Security
Email: Eptipattnaik2006@gmail.com

Sanghmitra Shirsath
Sd Engineering ,Aurangabad
Email: sangeeta.shirsath70@gmail.com

Deepak Kumar Singh
Reliance Cement co.pvt.ltd.
Email: deepak.singh@relianceada.com

Sunil Dahiya
Greenpeace India
Email: sunil.dahiya@greenpeace.org

Ms. Shraddha Prabhudessai
Sesa Goa Limited
Email: Shraddha.Prabhudessai@vedanta.co.in

Upendra B. Joshi
Sesa Goa Limited
Email: Upendra.Joshi@vedanta.co.in

Ashish P.pilankar
Sesa Goa Limited
Email: ashish.pilankar2@vedanta.co.in

Arvind D
ThiagariajavrCollege of Engineering
Email: arvind_kannan@gmail.com

Arik Kumar
Unistar vapi. Gujarat
Email: arik.vasava@uerl.in

Vijay Prakash
Reliance Cement co.pvt ltd.
Email: vijay.prakash@relianceada.com

     

 

 

Announcements

  • Environmental issues like climate change, water availability, pollution, waste generation and disposal are commanding considerable global attention. Industries, as a major user of raw materials and energy and source of pollution and waste generation, have a major role in addressing current and emerging environmental issues.

  • CSE is organizing a global workshop on SMART and Affordable Monitoring titled “Asia-Africa Regulators Conclave on SMART & Affordable monitoring”, which is scheduled from 5 to 7 February 2018.

    Two of the main factors of sustainable development are air and water quality. Since they are important for basic human needs and development, it is therefore imperative to monitor air and water quality in order to ensure that their quality meet the regulatory standards.

  • Date:  23-25 January 2018
    Venue: Kigali, Rwanda
    Language: English

    Background

Follow us on
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
PMFBY REPORT

DTE
gobar times