Training Programme on Social Impact Assessment: June 3-7, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Social Impact Assessment: June 3-7, 2013

 

 
 
List of participants    
     

Dr. Shital Jimmy Tamakuwala
Unistar,Vapi.
Email: shital.tamakuwala@yahoo.com

C.S. Karthick
Cholamandalam Ms Risk Services
Email: cskarthee@gmail.com

Manish Shukla
Reliance cement co.pvt.ltd
Email: manish.shukla@relianceada.com

Satwik Mudgal
School of planning &Architecture, New delhi
Email: satwikmudgal.spa@gmail.com

T.R. Prabhakaran
M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation (MSSRF)
Email: tr.prabha@gmail.com / tr.prabha@mssrf.res.in

Kalaiselvan N.N
M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation (MSSRF)
Email: kalaiselvan555@gmail.com

Gunawardanage Nimalchandrasiri
Central Environmental Authority-Sri Lanka
Email: gnchandrasiri@yahoo.com / gnc@cea.lk

P.V.S Shantha
Central Environmental Authority-Sri Lanka
Email: pvsshantha@gmail.com / shantha@cea.lk

Hrushikesh Kolatkar
Building Environment(India) Pvt.Ltd.
Email: hkolatkar@gmail.com

 

 

 

Snehasis Palit
Professional Institute for Development and Socio Environmental Management-PRISM
Email: prismindia_2000@yahoo.com / snehasis.palit@gmail.com

Epti Pattnaik
Foundation for Ecological Security
Email: Eptipattnaik2006@gmail.com

Sanghmitra Shirsath
Sd Engineering ,Aurangabad
Email: sangeeta.shirsath70@gmail.com

Deepak Kumar Singh
Reliance Cement co.pvt.ltd.
Email: deepak.singh@relianceada.com

Sunil Dahiya
Greenpeace India
Email: sunil.dahiya@greenpeace.org

Ms. Shraddha Prabhudessai
Sesa Goa Limited
Email: Shraddha.Prabhudessai@vedanta.co.in

Upendra B. Joshi
Sesa Goa Limited
Email: Upendra.Joshi@vedanta.co.in

Ashish P.pilankar
Sesa Goa Limited
Email: ashish.pilankar2@vedanta.co.in

Arvind D
ThiagariajavrCollege of Engineering
Email: arvind_kannan@gmail.com

Arik Kumar
Unistar vapi. Gujarat
Email: arik.vasava@uerl.in

Vijay Prakash
Reliance Cement co.pvt ltd.
Email: vijay.prakash@relianceada.com

     

 

 

Announcements

  • Currently, India is far off-track in achieving its sanitation targets. Apart from open defecation and lack of sanitation facilities in urban and rural areas; the management of septage has been largely neglected and is not a priority due to the lack of awareness of its heavy contribution to environmental degradation, poor sanitation and ill-effects to health. “Septage” is the waste that accumulates in onsite sanitation systems (OSS e.g.

  •  Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool to inform decision- makers, regulators and stakeholders, about the possible environmental, social and economic costs of the proposed project.

  • August 1 to 29, 2014

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times