Training Programme for environmental managers: May 20-24, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme for environmental managers: May 20-24, 2013

 

 

Participant List

 

Premal Shah
Essar Steel LTD
Email: primal.shah@essar.com

Shalin Maheshkumar Shah
Adani Ports and SEZ limited
Email: shalini.shah@adani.com, shalinishah65@gmail.com

Purushottam Sharma
PI Industries LTD
Email: purushottam.sharma@piind.com

Snehal Jariwala
Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone LTD
Email: snehal.jariwala@adani.com ; snehaljariwala@rediffmail.com

Jigar Deliwala
Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone LTD
Designation: Deputy Manager
Email: jigar.deliwala@adani.com

Marvaniya Mitesh
Gujarat Flourochemicals Ltd
Email: mitesh202@gmail.com

Raju T Patel
Transpek Industry Limited
Email: rajupatel@transpek.com

Gandhi Minesh B
Transpek Industry Limited
Email: mbgandhi@transpek.com / hemantshah@transpek.com

Bhavdip R Gajjar
Gujarat Pollution Control Board
Email: brgajjar2001@yahoo.com

 

 

Gautam V Patel
Cadila Healthcare Ltd (Zydus Cadila)
Email: gautamvpatel@zyduscadila.com

N I Parekh
GHCL Ltd
Email: niparekh@ghcl.co.in

Bhushan B Pathak
Bayer Cropscience Ltd, Ankhleshwar
Email: bhushan.pathak@bayer.com

Rahane Nanasaheb Vasant
Vikas Sahakan Sakhar Karkhana Ltd
Email: viakssugar.di@gmail.com

R D Mehta
Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd-(Valia unit) Ankleshwar
Email: rdmehta@intaspharma.com

C M Shah
Cheminova (I) Ltd.
Email: cms@cheminova.net

Satwik Mudgal
School of Planning & Agriculture, New Delhi
Email: satwikmudgal.spa@gmail.com

Shashank Singh Kalra
Jindal Power Ltd
Email: shashank.kalra2g@gmail.com

Hemant D Asmar
Deepak Nitrite Ltd.
Email: hemantasmar@gmail.com , hdasmar@deepaknitate.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Announcements

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

  • With rapid urbanisation and rising incomes, India is facing a massive waste management challenge. Urban population of India generates 62 million tonnes of municipal solid waste per annum. Only 43 million tonnes (MT) of the waste is collected, 11.9 MT is treated and 31 MT is dumped in landfill sites. India generates about 1.7 million tonnes of electronic waste and only 1.5% of the total e-waste generated is recycled. Biomedical waste generation is about 484 tonnes per day.

  • November 6th to 10th, 2017

    The Center for Science and Environment (CSE) is pleased to announce a five-day training programme aimed at giving practical inputs to participants on conducting sector-specific Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) for mining and mineral industry from 6th-10th November 2017.

Follow us on
 
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
 
 
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times