Training Programme for environmental managers: May 20-24, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme for environmental managers: May 20-24, 2013

 

 

Participant List

 

Premal Shah
Essar Steel LTD
Email: primal.shah@essar.com

Shalin Maheshkumar Shah
Adani Ports and SEZ limited
Email: shalini.shah@adani.com, shalinishah65@gmail.com

Purushottam Sharma
PI Industries LTD
Email: purushottam.sharma@piind.com

Snehal Jariwala
Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone LTD
Email: snehal.jariwala@adani.com ; snehaljariwala@rediffmail.com

Jigar Deliwala
Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone LTD
Designation: Deputy Manager
Email: jigar.deliwala@adani.com

Marvaniya Mitesh
Gujarat Flourochemicals Ltd
Email: mitesh202@gmail.com

Raju T Patel
Transpek Industry Limited
Email: rajupatel@transpek.com

Gandhi Minesh B
Transpek Industry Limited
Email: mbgandhi@transpek.com / hemantshah@transpek.com

Bhavdip R Gajjar
Gujarat Pollution Control Board
Email: brgajjar2001@yahoo.com

 

 

Gautam V Patel
Cadila Healthcare Ltd (Zydus Cadila)
Email: gautamvpatel@zyduscadila.com

N I Parekh
GHCL Ltd
Email: niparekh@ghcl.co.in

Bhushan B Pathak
Bayer Cropscience Ltd, Ankhleshwar
Email: bhushan.pathak@bayer.com

Rahane Nanasaheb Vasant
Vikas Sahakan Sakhar Karkhana Ltd
Email: viakssugar.di@gmail.com

R D Mehta
Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd-(Valia unit) Ankleshwar
Email: rdmehta@intaspharma.com

C M Shah
Cheminova (I) Ltd.
Email: cms@cheminova.net

Satwik Mudgal
School of Planning & Agriculture, New Delhi
Email: satwikmudgal.spa@gmail.com

Shashank Singh Kalra
Jindal Power Ltd
Email: shashank.kalra2g@gmail.com

Hemant D Asmar
Deepak Nitrite Ltd.
Email: hemantasmar@gmail.com , hdasmar@deepaknitate.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Announcements

  • Environmental issues like climate change, water availability, pollution, waste generation and disposal are commanding considerable global attention. Industries, as a major user of raw materials and energy and source of pollution and waste generation, have a major role in addressing current and emerging environmental issues.

  • CSE is organizing a global workshop on SMART and Affordable Monitoring titled “Asia-Africa Regulators Conclave on SMART & Affordable monitoring”, which is scheduled from 5 to 7 February 2018.

    Two of the main factors of sustainable development are air and water quality. Since they are important for basic human needs and development, it is therefore imperative to monitor air and water quality in order to ensure that their quality meet the regulatory standards.

  • Continuous Emission Monitoring System (CEMS) and Continuous Effluent Quality Monitoring System (CEQMS) are mandatory for 17 categories of industries and common pollution treatment facilities in India. Grossly polluting industries also require monitoring and reporting effluent quality on real time basis. In near future, the real time data will become the basis for compliance check.

Follow us on
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
PMFBY REPORT

DTE
gobar times