List of Participants | Centre for Science and Environment


List of Participants

 

Aishwarya Varadharajan
Research Assistant
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: aishwarya@cseindia.org

Ajeet Kumar Sharma
Consultant (FSM)
Population Services International
Email: ajeet@psi.org.in

Amrita Bhatnagar
Research Associate
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: amrita@cseindia.org

Anil Yadav
Research Associate
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: anil_yadav@cseindia.org

Anindita Hridita
Programme Officer
WaterAid, Bangladesh
Email: aninditahridita@wateraid.org

Ankita Gupta
Research Associate
National Institute of Urban Affairs
Email: agupta@niua.org

Arvind Kumar Jain
Manager (Supply Chain)
Population Services International
Email: ajain@psi.org.in

Bhavik Gupta
Research Assistant
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: bhavik@cseindia.org

Bhitush Luthra
Deputy Programma Manager
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: bhitush@cseindia.org

Charlotte Akwaah Adjei
Programme Officer (WASH)
Ministry of Local Govt. and Rural Dev., Ghana
Email: akuazilla@gmail.com

Chhavi Sharda
Programme Officer
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: chhavi@cseindia.org

Dinesh Kumar Pandey
Senior Specialist - Enterprise Development
Indian Institute for Human Settlements
Email: dineshp@iihs.ac.in

Felicien Sindikubwabo
Rainwater Harvesting Construction Technician
Rwanda Forest and Water Authority, Rwanda
Email: sindikubwabo2012@gmail.com

Jacob Kihila
Research Fellow
Ardhi University, Tanzania
Email: kihilaj@gmail.com

Mritunjay Kumar
Programme Officer
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: mritunjay.kumar@cseindia.org

 

Naveen Kumar
Deputy Programme Manager
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: naveen@cseindia.org

Pronob Kumar Mozumder
Research Associate
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: pronob7du@gmail.com

Rajratna Sardar
Programme Officer
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: rajratna@cseindia.org

Ram Lagan Pal
Technical Manager
UP State Project management Group
Email: palramlagan@gmail.com

Saakshi Joshi
Research Associate
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: saakshi.joshi@cseindia.org

Sanjeev Pradhan
Environmental Engineer
Nagar Nigam Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Email: sanjeev.pnnnit@gmail.com

Shantanu Kumar Padhi
Research Associate
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: shantanu@cseindia.org

Shivali Jainer
Programme Officer
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: shivali@cseindia.org

Srinithi Sudhakar
Associate – Practice
Indian Institute for Human Settlements
Email: srinithis@iihs.ac.in

Suman Kanti Nath
Program Officer Engineer
WaterAid, Bangladesh
Email: sumankantinath@wateraid.org

Sumit Kumar Gautam
Programme Manager
Centre for Science and Environment
Email: sumit.gautam@cseindia.org

Sumita Singhal
Monitoring and Evaluation Expert
Tide Technocrats
Email: sumita@tidetechnocrats.com

Tapos Kumar Das
Researcher
BRAC University, Bangladesh
Email: tapos.kumar@bracu.ac.bd

Will-elimina Selestine Moshi
Senior Officer (Health)
BRAC University, Tanzania
Email: minner.selestine@brac.net

William Wasonga Oduor
Lecturer
Kenya Water Institute, Kenya
Email: wilywas@yahoo.com

     

 

Announcements

  • Date: September 25-29, 2017

    Venue: CSE, 41, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi-110062

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) is organizing a five day training programme on “Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning” (WSUDP).  The five day training includes first four days of classroom training, followed by a field exposure visit.

Follow us on
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times