Training programme on Rainwater Harvesting System | Centre for Science and Environment


Training programme on Rainwater Harvesting System

Date: July 24-26, 2017

Venue: Center for Science and Environment (CSE), 38, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi-110062  

     
List of participants    
     

Mr.Chanchal Kumar
Programme Coordinator
WaterAid/JSCI
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Chanchal.modi@gmail.com

Mr. Deepak Kumart
Water Expert
NIWCYD
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Deepakchaudhari25@gmail.com

Mr. Uday Shankar Prasad
PME Coordinator
WaterAid India
udayshankarprasad@wateraid.org

Mr. Satyajit Ghosh
Prog Coordinator
WaterAid
Lucknow, Uttarpradesh
satyajitghosh@wateraid.org

Mr. Deba Brata Dash
Secretary
Pragsti Jubak Sangha (PJS)
Bhadrak, Odisha
Debdas.pragati@gmail.com

Mr. Utkarsh Dwivedi
Project Coordinator
Shramik Bharti
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Dwivedi.utkarsh5@gmail.com

Ms. Mamata Sahu
Programme Manager
Regional Centre for Development Cooporation
Bhubneshwar, Odisha
Mamata7mamata@gmail.com

Mr. Narayan Singh Parmar
Block Coordinator
Samarthan centre for Development
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Narayanparmar86@gmail.com

Mr. M.N.B. Raju
Programme Coordinator
LEPRA Society
Hyderabad, Telangana
Mnbraju11@gmail.com

Mr. Puneet Srivastava
Manager
WaterAid
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
puneetkumarsrivastava@wateraid.org

Mr. Shishir Chandra
Programme Coordinator
Water Aid
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Shishir_ultimate@redffmail.com

Ms. Anjali Tripathy
PC
WaterAid
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
anjalitripathy@wateraid.org

Ms. Rukmin
Wash Specialist
CARMDAKSH
Bilaspur,Chhattisgarh
Rukminigurav888@gmail.com

Mr. Jitendra Parmar
Project Coordinator
AARAMBH
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Jitendraparmar286@gmail.com

Mr. Sunil Kumar Srivastava
Project Coordinator
ABHIYAN
Banda, Uttar Pradesh
Sunilkumar.42@redffmail.com

Ms. Shalini Chaturvedi
Programme Coordinator
Water Aid
New Delhi
shalinichaturvedi@wateraid.org

 

Ms. Abha
Program Manager
Gram Jyoti
Deoghar, Jharkhand
gramjyoti@gmail.com

Ms. Jayita Sen
PC-WAI
WaterAid
Ranchi, Jharkhand
Jayita.sen1@gmail.com

Mr. Faiz Ahmad
Programme Officer
WaterAid
Ranchi, Jharkhand
Faiz.cini@gmail.com

Ms. Hemalatha V Patil
Regional Manager
WaterAid
Hyderabad, Telangana
hemalathapatil@wateraid.org

Ms. Ashima Chetan
PME Officer
WaterAid
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
ashimachetan@redffmail.com

Mr. N. Sudnakar
Programme Coordinator
WaterAid
Hyderabad, Telangana
Mukala.sudnakar@gmail.com

Mr. Afroz Pasha
Program Manager
Swami Vivekanand Youth Movement
Raichur, Karnataka
afroz@svym.org.in

Mr. Binu Arickal
Regional Manager
WaterAid
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
binuarickal@wateraid.org

Mr. Saroj Acharya
Technical Officer
Kirdari
Lalitpur, Nepal
Acharya.saroj@gmail.com

Mr. Dharma Ratna Chitrakar
Programme Officer
WaterAid
Lalitpur, Nepal
Dharmac1@gmail.com

Mr. MD. Amir Hussain
Advocacy & Documentation incharge
Pragati Gramin Vikas Samiti
Gaya, Bihar
pragatigrs@gmail.com

Mr. Kabindra Pupajaini
Program Manager
WaterAid
Lalitpur, Nepal
kabindradesai@wateraid.org

Mr. Sudeep Hada
Senior Engineer
Centre For Inteerrated Urban Development
Lalitpur, Nepal
Sudeep.hada@gmail.com

Ms. Parepally Sanithi
Research Associate
Saciwaters
Secunderabad,Telangana
Sanithi@saciwaters.org

Mr. G. Yadaiab
Advocacy and Programme Training Coordinator
Society for Women Awareness and rural Development
Siddipet, Telangana
Gandamala04@gmail.com

 

Follow us on
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times