DWWTs 5-9 July 2012 Nepal | Centre for Science and Environment


DWWTs 5-9 July 2012 Nepal

 
     
List of participants    
     

Shreya Bajimaya
CIUD, Nepal
shreya@ciud.org.np

Biswa Nath Shrestha
CIUD

Shreerendra Prakash Pokharel
SEWA Nepal
shreendrapokhrel@gmail.com

Pabitra Basnet
Clean Energy Nepal
pabitra07@hotmail.com

Jeevan Kasula
CIUD
jeevan@ciud.org.np, jeevan.sameer@gmail.com

Narendra Man Dongol
NIVE Rain
ndongol@yahoo.com

Sabindra Mahajan
NIVA Rain
msabindra@yahoo.com

Shakila Shrestha
CE Services
shakilashrestha@gmail.com

Kamana Gurung
Embassy of Finland
kamana.g@gmail.com

Surendra Khanal
M.R. Construction Pvt Ltd
mailtomrconst@gmail.com

Rajesh Dongol
Sanitary and Plumbing
rajeshdongol@gmail.com

Rajani Maharjan
Student
rajani.maharjan82@gmail.com

Kabita Poudyal
Student
Kabita_321@yahoo.com

Kamana K.C.
CDES
Kckamana_007@yahoo.com

Sraddha Basnyat
Self Employed
Sraddha.basnyat@gmail.com

Chandra Shova Shakya
Lalitpur Sub- Metropolitan City Office
csshakya777@hotmail.com

 

Sainik Raj Singh
Civil Engineer Metropolitan City
sainikraj@hotmail.com

Anand Gautam
Engineer
gautamnirdes2008@yahoo.com

Rama Thapa Chhetri
Engineer
thapa_rama23@hotmail.com

Raju Dongol
Smart Paani
raju_dongol@oneplanetsolution.com

Riza Sharma
Student
cool_ayisha@yahoo.com

Umesh Rupakheti
LUMANI Support Group for Shelter
umesh.lumani@gmail.com

Rima Lamichhane
Technical Associates Services Pvt Ltd
lamichhanerima@hotmail.com

Bekha Ratna Maharjan
C.E Construction
bekharatnamaharjan@gmail.com

Gyanendra Maharjan
Geo Spatial Systems Pvt Ltd
Gyanendrm_Planner@yahoo.com

Sangita Dandekhya
Civil Engineer
saan_sara@yahoo.com

Min Prasad Basnet
WASH- Technical Officer
minbas@gmail.com

Tost Raja Chhetri
Civil Engineer
tostraj@gmail.com

Sabina Khanal
Central Dpt of Environmental Science
Skhanal234@gmail.com

Sultana Kaniz Fatema
IED, BRAC
kaniz_ftma@yahoo.com

Suraj Rajbhandari
CIUD
surajbhandari_5@yahoo.com

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times