Participant List EIA Training Programme July 23-27, 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


Participant List EIA Training Programme July 23-27, 2012

 
 
List of participants    
     

P. Z. Thomas
Environmental Engineers & Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
A1-198, Janakpuri,
New Delhi-110058
eecnewdelhi@gmail.com
09350873385

Achal Garg
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES)
Energy Acres, P.O. Bidholi Via Prem Nagar, Dehradun-248007 (Uttarakhand)
achalgarg_1992@yahoo.com
09808182727

Ravi Deshpande
Watershed Organisation Trust (WOTR)
2nd Floor, The Forum, Padmavati Corner, Parvati, Pune – Satara Road, Pune-9
ravi.deshpande@wotr.org.in. ankushdesh@gmail.com
09422791764

Anuj Panwar   
161, South Side of Central Park, S-A-5, Pocket-6, Police Colony, Narela, Delhi-40
anuj_panwar_90@yahoo.in
09911485246

Arvind Rajput
Arvind C/O Mr. Gyasiram Chauhan, Gali No. 3, Near-Chaupal, Sec-44, Chhalera, Noida (U.P)
rajputajsingh@gmail.com
09990941335

Giri Prasad R
Sri Venkateswara University
Tirupati, Chittoor Distt. Andhra Pradesh
geogiriprasad@gmail.com
07874380759

Arun Prakash
Arun Prakash, S/o- Yashwant Prasad, Vill + P.O., Gorari, Dist – Rohtas, Bihar - 802214
rnprakash0@gmail.com
09093593062

Yash B. Maniar
Flat No. 7, Kailash Deep, Bajaj Road, Vile Parle (W), Mumbai
yashmaniar.90@gmail.com
09920407033

Pallavi Mitra
University of Calcutta
C-01-101, Peerless Nagar, P.O. – Panihati, Kolkata-700114, West Bengal
pallavim8@gmail.com
09830112577

Prantik Banerjee
University of Calcutta
I-52, B.P. Township, Kolkata-700094, West Bengal
prantik.banerjee85@gmail.com
08100631196, 9836279832

Shobhit Srivastava
FICCI
Federation House, Tansen Marg, New Delhi -110001
shobhit.srivastava@ficci.com
09711049558

Sugandha Arora
FICCI
Federation House, Tansen Marg, New Delhi -110001
sugandha.arora@ficci.com
09268485919

 

Rajeev Ranjan
Haryana Govt.
SCO 1, 2, 3, Sector-17D
rajeevranjan786@gmail.com
0172-2701628

Ishani Debnath
Studying Bachelor of Arts (B.A). in Economics in New York, Stony Brook University
I-1669 First Floor, Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi-110019
ishani.debnath@gmail.com
09958785923

Dr. Shyamli Singh
Indian Institute of Public Administration
Indraprastha Estate, ITO, New Delhi
shyamli.env@gmail.com
09868580956

Koushik Sadhu
National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
Dept of Geology, NIT Durgapur
koushiknit@gmail.com
09531596801, 08759075850

Krishna N. Kulkarni
NTLR
170, ND main, Narayanpur, Dharwad-580008, Karnataka
nicechem@gmail.com
09448118521

Dr. Abhaykumar Shivajirao Wayal
Dept. of Civil & Env. Engg., VJTI
H. R. Mahajani MargMatungaMumbai - 400019
aswayal@gmail.com
09320083608

Neeraj Nachiketa
Pragati Learning Center
Flat 14, 2365/9, Mandirwali Gali, Shadipur, New Delhi-110008
neeraj.nachiketa@gmail.com
09711131394

Rohan Savio Sheldon Fernandes
Orion Building, 1st floor, Flat E, H.No. 53/24, Rua Heliodoro Salgado, Panaji-Goa, 403001
ronferds@gmail.com
08600941874

Christina A.R.R. De  Souza
House Number 121, Nachinola, Bardez, Goa - 403508
desouza.christina@gmail.com
09404756938

Karishma Bist
FICCI
Federation House, Tansen Marg,
New Delhi -110001
karishma.bist@ficci.com
09818260682

Dr. Hashim Ali
Perfect Enviro Solution Pvt. Ltd.
5th Floor, N.N. Mall, Rohini, New Delhi
hashimali_tomer@yahoo.com
08750889301, 09410443976

Ipsita Roy
75/18A, Tagore Lane, Shipra Path, Mansarovar, Jaipur-302020
ipsitaroy.2711@gmail.com
09650057891

     

Announcements

  • A two-day training programme on Environmental and Social (E&S) Risk Assessment in Project Financing will be conducted by Centre for Science and Environment (CSE), New Delhi, India in collaboration with the IIM, Kashipur and the World Bank Group. The training is suitable for banks, financial agencies, financial research institutes and universities. 

  • This interdisciplinary month-long summer certificate course on environment and development issues allows Indian participants to understand and critically evaluate issues that lie at the interface of environment and development- poverty, democracy, equity and justice.

  • Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool for decisionmakers, regulators and stakeholders to understand the potential impacts (adverse as well as favourable) of the developmental activities on environment and society. EIA is a process to internalize the externalities associated with the project activities and cost for decision—making.

Follow us on

DTE
gobar times