List of the participants of the EIA training programme-“Understanding EIA from Screening to Decision making”11th to 15th November 2008 | Centre for Science and Environment


List of the participants of the EIA training programme-“Understanding EIA from Screening to Decision making”11th to 15th November 2008

vii.jpg

 

   
List of participants

Mrs. Sandhya Pushtiwala
Surat–395002
Gujarat 
sandhya_pushtiwala@yahoo.com

Neha Vaddipart
Secundrabad -500015
Andhra Pradesh
neha.vaddiparti@gmail.com

Mr. C.L. Dathathri
Bengaluru-97 
dathathril@yahoo.com

Ms. Ningreichon
New Delhi 110024
ningreichon@panossouthasia.org

Mr. Rohit Mehtani
New Delhi
mehtaniR@cholams.murugappa.com

Mr. Surya Prakash
(Sr. Engineer)
Gurgaon 
surya@energyinfratech.com

Mr. Jaychandra
(Sr. Manager)
Gurgaon 
jaychandra@energyinfratech.com
 
Mr. H.V. Bhatia
Retd. Dy. Conservator of
ForestsVanodaya Samti
Kota -324009
Rajasthan

Mr. Devang M Thaker
Gandhinagar-382010
Gujarat  
devang_thaker77@hotmail.com

Mr. R.B.Trivedi
Gandhinagar-382010
Gujarat
rajan_trivedi1966@yahoo.co.in

Mr. V.P.Sehgal
Bhubaneshwar 
Orissa
jclhydle@jayshreechemicals.com

Dr. Suneet Dabke
Baroda –390018
Gujarat
svdabke@yahoo.com
conceptbiotec@yahoo.com

Mr. Kiran Kumar
Bangalore-560001
kiranbellary@yahoo.com
 

Mr.C.N. Manjappa
Bangalore-560001
cmanjappa@rediffmail.com
   

 

Dr.Latha Bhaskar
Alleppey, Kerala
lathabhaskar@atree.org
drlathabhaskar@gmail.com
 

Dr D.M Kumawat
Prof & Head
Ujjain-456010 (MP) 
kumawat63@rediffmail.com

Dr N P Baduni
Branch Head (AFC,Dehradun)
Mumbai –400001
afcdun@vsnl.net
naribaduni@rediffmail.com

Suranjana Banerji
Lecturer in Geography
West Bengal.
b_suranjana@yahoo.com

Ms Larilin Kharpuri
Shillong- 793001
larikharpuri@gmail.com

Mr. Ramesh Bhatt
Sr. Environment Officer
Pragatipuram
Rishikesh –249201 
rb30489@gmail.com

Mr. Manoj Rangarh
(Sr. Environment Officer)
Pragatipuram
Rishikesh –249201 
manojrangarh@gmail.com
manojrangarh@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Sanjeet Chaudary
Supervisor (Environment)
Pragatipuram,
Rishikesh –249201
sanjeet_chaudhary@yahoo.co.in

Mr. P. K. Gupta
Kota

Mr. Mahadev
Patna, Bihar
mhansda06@gmail.com

Dr. (Ms.) Manju Rawat
New Delhi-110067 
mrawatjnu@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjay Das
New Delhi-11019 
sanjaydelhi1@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Shreya Roy
New Delhi-11019
s_shrek18@rediffmail.com
hi_rupma18@ yahoo.co.in

Ajeet Kumar
Student

   

     

 

Announcements

  • Currently, India is far off-track in achieving its sanitation targets. Apart from open defecation and lack of sanitation facilities in urban and rural areas; the management of septage has been largely neglected and is not a priority due to the lack of awareness of its heavy contribution to environmental degradation, poor sanitation and ill-effects to health. “Septage” is the waste that accumulates in onsite sanitation systems (OSS e.g.

  •  Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool to inform decision- makers, regulators and stakeholders, about the possible environmental, social and economic costs of the proposed project.

  • August 1 to 29, 2014

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times