E -Learning - Global Warming in a Still Unequal World | Centre for Science and Environment


E -Learning - Global Warming in a Still Unequal World

copenhagen.jpg
 
List of participants    
     

Darshan Karki   
South Asia Watch on Trade, Economics & Environment (SAWTEE), Kathmandu
dkarkey@gmail.com

Lassaube Gaia
MAINE University - 2d year - Geography and sustainable development
gaia.lassaube@gmail.com

Dhaval Negandhi
Indian Institute of Forest Management 
negandhi.dhaval@gmail.com

Smruti Soni
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce, Delhi University, B.A. (Hons) Business Economics. smrutisoni@yahoo.com;  seraph.smruti@gmail.com

Saravana Raja
M IT InfraStructure Management 
sraaja@yahoo.com

Aparna Sethi   
University of Oxford
aparnanahar@gmail.com

Ankita Rathi   
CEPT University - Working as Project Associate with CRDU-CEPT University
ankitarathi@gmail.com

Isabelle-Jasmin Roth
BRIDGE TO INDIA. 
isabelle-jasmin.roth@bridge-to-india.com

Velma Grover
Individual - Interested in climate change issues.
vgrover@rogers.com

Tamillkumar
Madurai Insitute of Social Sciences - Social development professional (DRM)
kn.tamilkumar@gmail.com

Dr LC Patyal   
H.P.Forest Department 
lc_patyal@yahoo.co.in

Bindu Sanjay Kumar
Deputy news editor (Economictimes.com)
bindusk2020@gmail.com

Rinchen Lama
Interested in climate change issues
rinchen.l@gmail.com

Anjulee Patka
Department of Environmental Sciences, University of Pune
anjuleep@gmail.com

Elisa Roma
Cranfield University, Cranfield, United Knigdom - PhD water and sanitation management in developing countries    e.roma@cranfield.ac.uk

Sarabjit Butalia
Applied Research International - Professor Maritime Sciences and Environmental studies
sarabjitbutalia@airtelmail.in

Papia Samajdar
Casa de Lenguas German Language Trainer   
papia.samajdar@gmail.com

Tejasvini Chalikonda
Interested in climate change issues 
c.tejasvini@gmail.com

Monica V  
 
Interested in climate change issues.   
monicadinesh@gmail.com

Prajwal Baral

Interested in climate change issues
baralprajwal@gmail.com

Ribeiro Estrada
Interested in climate change issues
glubao@gmail.com

Mohit K. Jolly
Interested in climate change issues
mkjolly.15@gmail.com

M.KAMALASEKAR
Interested in climate change issues
kamaljivi@gmail.com

Kusum Mirchandani
Interested in climate change issues.
kusum077@hotmail.com

Amala Akkineni
Interested in climate change issues     
a.akkineni@gmail.com

Sejuti Basu
Interested in climate change issues.
sejutibasu@yahoo.co.in

Richa Sharma   
Interested in climate change issues
richaht@gmail.com

Mark Kirkels
Interested in climate change issues
mark.kirkels@cycling.nl

TVS Anudeep

 Interested in climate change issues
anudeep009@gmail.com

Pragya Aishwarya Lama 
  
Interested in climate change issues
pragya.lama@gmail.com

Rajita Kurup

Interested in climate change issues
rajitakurup@gmail.com

Manohar Patil   
Interested in climate change issues
manohar_patil1111@yahoo.com

 

 

Vaisakh Shaji   
National Univeristy of Juridical Sciences , Kolkata - First year law student
vaise89@gmail.com

Divjot Singh
ONGC - Assistant Executive Engineer-Civil
divjots@gmail.com

Parth Joshi
Snow Leopard Adventures (P) Ltd 
parth.rkt@gmail.com

Chandni Singh
Going to start PhD in climate change induced water scarcity and community initiatives to tackle the same.    
chandni23mar@gmail.com

Ashirbad S Raha
Winrock International India
ashirbad.raha@gmail.com

Nimisha Kapoor
Dept. of Communication Studies, University of Pune. 
iluvschumacher@gmail.com

David Hogg
Naandi Foundation 
david@naandi.org

Peter Haas
Professor - University of Massachusetts   
haas@polsci.umass.edu

Vasudha Ravichandran
University of Guelph, 4th yr, Wildlife Biology - part-time student curator at the University of Guelph insect collection museum    crimsoncarnage@gmail.com

Akshay Kanthi   
National Institute of Technology, Karnataka
aksanoble@gmail.com

Rajwinder Takk
Student - Ontario University
rtakk@live.com

Amreshwar Pratap Singh
DLF
ayepee99@yahoo.com

Chaya Ravishankar
NITK, SuratKal - Masters NITK/2nd Year Environmental Engineering
chaya.ravi84@gmail.com

Ankita Anand   
Secretary - National Campaign for People's Right to Information
anandankita2@gmail.com

Achyutha Rao Aleti
Interested in climate change issues.
a.achyuth@gmail.com

Alexis Toussaint
INALCO (Paris) - Student .Licence (Bachelor) Third year Subject: Hindi/Urdu and South Asian civilisation    the_new_alex1@yahoo.com

Swapna Harshavardhan,
IT - autuomotive eng / environment ngo
sapna.sb@gmail.com

Arun Raj
Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology - B tech - Electronics and Comm
arun.raj13@gmail.com

Mattias Söderberg
DCA 
msd@dca.dk

Dinesh Kumar   
Interested in climate change issues
dkdhochak@gmail.com

Manisha Garg
Interested in climate change issues   
b.mgarg6@gmail.com

Kush Sethi
Interested in climate change issues.
kushsethi16@gmail.com

Rajesh Manerikar
Interested in climate change issues.
rmanerikar@rediffmail.com

Priya
Interested in climate change issues.   
shuklapriyas@gmail.com

Sanjoy kumar
Interested in climate change issues.
sanju.kumar789@gmail.com

Ranjita Menon   
Interested in climate change issues.
menon.ranjita@gmail.com

Danielle Meitiv   
Interested in climate change issues
dmeitiv@catf.us

Katie Goode
Interested in climate change issues
katievgoode@hotmail.com

Walter Kennedy
Interested in climate change issues
walterkennedyb@gmail.com

Chatura Vaidya
Interested in climate change issues
cvaidya@clemson.edu

Kiran Vernitia Pereira
INFOSYS   
KiranVernitia_P@infosys.com

Lokendra Thakkar
Interested in climate change issues
lokendrathakkar@yahoo.co. in

 

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times