Training Programme on Urban Water Management, 24-28 September, 2007 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Urban Water Management, 24-28 September, 2007

sept07.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Pardeep Kumar Pareek
M.Tech. Environmental Engineering
Thapar University
Patiala, Punjab 
pardeep_pareek@rediffmail.com

Veronica Sandrini
Envirnmental Engineering
New Delhi
veronica_sandrini@yahoo.it 

Divya Bhatia
M.Tech.Environmental Engineering
Panipat, Haryana
divya_bhatia1983@yahoo.co.in

Anita
M.Tech.Environmental Engineering
Bhiwani, Haryana
meetme_phogat@yahoo.co.in

Chhotu Ram
M.Tech.Environmental Engginering
Patiala, Punjab 
chhotu_rao2006@yahoo.co.in

Somdutt
M.Tech.Environmental Engineering
Patiala, Punjab 
yadav_som@yahoo.co.in

Ajay Kumar Runthala
M.Phil in Env. Management
Pilani, Distt- Jhunjunu, Rajasthan
prithvi8773@yahoo.co.in

Mohindrer Amer Nath
Msc Environmental science
Meerut 
ameravailable4u@gmail.com

Hemant Singh Bisht
Diploma in Industrial Safety DDE
Greater Noida, UP
hemant_bisht2003@rediffmail.com

Vyoma Nenuji
MSc Geology
Vadodara 
vyomanenu@gmail.com

Arpan Sarkar
M.Tech, Civil Engg
Hooghly, West Bengal
s.arpan83@gmail.com

Avikal Somvanshi
Architect
Katra, J&K
avikals@gmail.com

Bishwajit Banerjee
Architect
Katra, J&K
remorseless_warrior@yahoo.co.in

Navneet Srivastava
Architect
Katra, J&K
nannu10@gmail.com

Anusha Narayanan
Architect
Katra, J&K
anushanara@hotmail.com

Advaita
Architect
Katra, J&K
anushanara@hotmail.com

Prateek Dasgupta
Architecture
Katra, J&K
dasgupta.prateek@gmail.com

Somvir
Ph.d, Environmental science
Bhiwani, Haryana
sksomvir@gmail.com

Avjeet Singh
Architect
Katra, J&K
avbister@gmail.com

Naveen Kumar
M. tech Environmental Sciences and Technology
Patiala
Jind, Haryana
naveendhanda2007@yahoo.co.in

Pankaj Kumar
M.Phil
New Delhi
pku_envis@yahoo.co.in

Hemant Kumar
Ph.D, Center for Studies in Science Policy
New Delhi
hemantmbard@gmail.com

Joel Michael
B' Architecture)
Noida, UP
mail4jojo@gmail.com

Jainendra Kumar
Maharashtra
jaicengg@yahoo.co.in

 

Pravin Kumar Kushwaha
Ph.D 
Centre for Studies in Science Policy
New Delhi 
pravinoasis@yahoo.com,
pravinkumar_kushwaha@yahoo.com

Ashutosh Kumar Choudhary
Msc Environmental science
Meerut
mahakaal001@rediffmail.com
mahakaal001@yahoo.co.in

Deepti Agrawal
Jaipur
dpt_agrawal@yahoo.com

Nimit Kapoor
Mumbai
flytonimit@hotmail.com

Digvijay Singh Bisht
B. Tech, Environmental engineering
New Delhi
mail: digvijay_bisht@rediffmail.com 

Mohd Afzal
B.Sc.Zoology
Faridabad 
mohdafzal87@gmail.com

Nandita Gaur
Civil Engineer
Chandigarh
nanditagaur_86@yahoo.com

Vikas Yadav
B. Com
Delhi
superstarvikas@indiatimes.com

Chandan Bharti
B.Arch
Katra, Jammu
anoopmis@indiatimes.com

Aditya Bhatt
Civil Engineer
Punjab
adityabhatt_85@yahoo.co.in

Tobias Petersson
Human ecology 
Lund University
Sweden
petersson_tobias@hotmail.com

Saurav Chakraborty
B.Tech Env.
New Delhi
sauravrajaryan@yahoo.co.in

Nalin Sahni
B.E. Civil
Chandigarh
nalinsahni@yahoo.com

Sakshi Saini
M. Sc Community Resourse Management & Extension
New Delhi
aatishkaa@gmail.com

Saumya Singh
Ph.D. (Civil Engineering- Environmental)
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
Allahabad
singhsaumya17@yahoo.co.in

Isha Bharti
B.Tech Biotechnology
Delhi-110034
ishabhartincs@yahoo.com

Vibha Sharma
B.Sc. Biotech Integegrated
Jaipur
reenu_binni@yahoo.co.in

Upma Joshi
B.Sc. Biotech Integrated
Jaipur
tashu_saket@yahoo.co.in

Deepika Dahiya
B.Tech Biotechnology
Delhi

Avneesh Rathor
Architect
Katra, J&K
avneesh_rathore@yahoo.co.in

Garima Vashistha
B.Sc Biotech Integrated 
Jaipur
garima_vashistha23888@yahoo.co.in

Parijat Tripathi
Ph. D
New Delhi
parijat_envis@hotmail.com

Deepa Gupta
B.Sc Biotech Integrated
Jaipur
ipsita_rinky2456@yahoo.co.in

Prabhat Kumar Tomar
Msc Environmental science
Hapur, Distt-Ghaziabad|
prabhat8tomar@yahoo.com

Training Date: 
24-28 September, 2007

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times