Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 27-31 January, 2005 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 27-31 January, 2005

Jan 05.JPG
     
List of participants    
     

Nalin Shah
Korba
snalin@hotmail.com

P.Gangi Reddy
Director CHAITANYA
Hindupur
Anantpur Distt AP
CHAITANYA_reds@yahoo.com

Tapan Saha
IWMED
Kolkata
tsaha@vsnl.net

Vivek Porwal
Assistant Technical Manager
Reliance Industries Limited
New Delhi
vivek_porwal@ril.co

Parul Rastogi
Student
Agra
parulrastogi2000@yahoo.co.in

Siva Kumar Subramaniam Raja
Noida
ssramkumar@rediffmail.com

Dr Chandankeri GG
Senior Project Manager
Technology Informatics Design Endeavour
Bangalore
tide@vsnl.com

Anna Fjordside
Student
Bangalore 
anfj@ruc.dk

Varghese C Thomas
Senior Sub Editor
Malayala Manorama Daily
Kottayam, Kerala

P Balasubramanian
Consultant (plumbing)
B.S. Consultants
Delhi
pbs27562@yahoo.co.in
bscplbg@sify.com

Sandeep Adhyapak
Civil engineer—Head Projects
Water Field Technologies
Thane-W
s_adhyapak@hotmail.com
sanadhyapak@rediffmail.com

 

Niranjan Khaire
Rambhau Mhalgi Prabodhini's Vilasrao Salunkhe 
Chair.Keshav Srushti,
Uttan, Bhayander(W)
Thane
niranjank@rmponweb.org

Sidhartha Mitra
Architect
Costford.NCR
New Delhi
costford@bol.net.in

Anil Mudkanna
Trainee Engineer
Ion Exchange (I) Ltd.
Mumbai
anil.gm@ionecchange.co.in

Neeraj Sharma
Deputy Director

Ashok Dhingra
Equity Research INC.
Chinmaya Rural Primary Health Care & Training Centre
Sidhbari, H.P. 
ashok.dhingra@gmail.com

Abhishek Kaushal
Executive Marketing
Ion Exchange Services
New Delhi
abhishek_titu@yahoo.com

Ashim Chawdhury
Service SupervisorIon Exchange Services (East) Ltd.
Kolkata
dashim@rediffmail.com

Sanjeev Deshpande
Deputy Manager
Ion Exchange Services
Bangalore
Sanjeevdespande2000@yahoo.com

Vidhi Saxena
Noida
architectvidhi@yahoo.com

Jagdish Murthy
Head - Projects
Computer Associates
Hyderabad
Jagdish.murthy@ca.com

 

Training Date: 
27-31 January, 2005

Announcements

  • Currently, India is far off-track in achieving its sanitation targets. Apart from open defecation and lack of sanitation facilities in urban and rural areas; the management of septage has been largely neglected and is not a priority due to the lack of awareness of its heavy contribution to environmental degradation, poor sanitation and ill-effects to health. “Septage” is the waste that accumulates in onsite sanitation systems (OSS e.g.

  •  Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool to inform decision- makers, regulators and stakeholders, about the possible environmental, social and economic costs of the proposed project.

  • August 1 to 29, 2014

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times