City water and waste management course ( 16th to 19th October 2007) | Centre for Science and Environment


City water and waste management course ( 16th to 19th October 2007)

Oct-2007.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Aditi Jayakar
Student
Mahim (W)
Mumbai-16
aditi.jayakar@gmail.com

Charu Singh
Advocate   
Alaknanda
New Delhi- 110019
incharuby@yahoo.com or
incharuby@gmail.com

   

Er.Pravash Chandra Mohanty
Engineer
Berhampur- 760010
premoffice_1@sify.com

J Chandra Sekhar Goilundi
Engineer    
OrissaBerhampur- 760004

jchandra1@gmail.com

Jason Fults
Student  
Munirka
New Delhi
sisyphus@riseup.net


 Lisa Bjorkman

Researcher
Jawahar Nagar
Jaipur
Lbjorkma@yahoo.com

Sonal Gupta
Student
New Delhi- 52
sonalgupta_1987@yahoo.com     

 

Malliika Puranik
Student    
Ujjain, 
M.P- 45601
23mallika@indiatimes.com
    
Maria Ojanen
Researcher
Mumbai- 400058
maria.ojanen@helsinki.fi
    
M.V Bhaskar
Consultant
Hyderabad- 500062
bhaskarmv.64@gmail.com
    
Nagasreenivas .K
Research
Bangalore- 560038
nagasreenivas@argayam.org

       
Nidhi Rawal
student
Ujjain
M.P-456010
khushibest2004@yahoo.co.in
     
Prekshi Sharma
Student
New Delhi-92
prekshi. sharma@yahoo.co.in

    
Snigdha Jai
Architect
New Delhi- 110002
snigdha14@gmail.com
 
   
Ravindra Thanedar
Professor
Pune- 411033
ravindrathanedar@yahoo.co.in

 

Announcements

  • To guide your students to complete the GSP Audit 2016 successfully – Register now for the Teacher Orientation Workshop!

    This year, the GSP Audit will focus on Water and Sanitation with the aim to build water-wise schools. The day long orientation workshop is for teachers, students and eco-club members. During the workshop, we will take you through the GSP Audit and explain the process of collecting information for the submission of the audit.

    Who can participate?

  • Centre for Science and Environment recognises Social Impact Assessment (SIA) as an important tool to inform decision makers, regulators and stakeholders about the possible social and economic impacts of a development project. To be effective, SIA requires the active involvement of all concerned stakeholders. CSE has developed a five-day training programme aimed at giving practical exposure to participants on SIA with specific reference to infrastructure, mining and other industrial projects.

  • This interdisciplinary month-long summer certificate course on environment and development issues allows Indian participants to understand and critically evaluate issues that lie at the interface of environment and development- poverty, democracy, equity and justice.

    Click here to Apply
    Last date to apply - April 29, 2016

Follow us on
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times