Urban Rainwater Harvesting Training Programme, July 27-31, 2010 | Centre for Science and Environment


Urban Rainwater Harvesting Training Programme, July 27-31, 2010

 
     
List of participants    
     

Mr Alok Kumar Bakliwal
Advisor
Jeevan Jyoti Sansthan
104/134, Meera Marg
Mansarovar
Jaipur -302 020
Rajasthan
alokbakliwal@gmail.com

Ms Palak  Baliyan
Researcher/Project Trainee
RASD, National Physical Laboratory
Dr K S Krishnan Marg
New Delhi  110012
pbevs2009@gmail.com

Mr Ashish  Bhatnagar
Project Manager
Human Care Foundation
752 (Basement), Bhogal
Main Mathura Road
New Delhi 110014
contacthcf@yahoo.co.in

Mr Mahender  Bichhelia
148/5458, Sector 07
CGS Colony, Antophill
Mumbai 37
Maharashtra
mahender@hotmail.com

Mr Manas Kumar Biswal
Programme Associate (Water Programme)
Regional Centre for Development Cooperation
A/68, 1st Floor, Sahid Nagar
Bhubaneshwar 751007
Orissa
rcdcbbsr@bsnl.in

Ms Richa  Chhibber
Sanrakshad
15/58, Civil Lines
Kanpur
Uttar Pradesh
sanrakshad@ymail.com

Mr Neeraj  Doshi
Advisor
Sanjhi
119, Dispensary Road
Bedla
Udaipur 313001
Rajasthan
neerajdoshi@gmail.com

Mr Kedar Nath Goswami
Social & Environment Activist
Women Development & Environment Foundation and
Society for Environmental Education & Knowledge
B-2/122, GF, Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi 110029
kngoswami@gmail.com

 

 

Mr Alok  Jhanwar
Partner
Avani Enterprises
A-12, Phase-1, Vishal Nagar
Behind Hotel Chhattisgarh, G E Road
Raipur
Chhattisgarh
alok_jhanwar@yahoo.co.in

Ms Seema  Joshi
CAS Coordinator
Mahatma Gandhi International School
Sheth Motilal Hirabhai Bhavan
Mithakali
Ahmedabad 380006
Gujarat
seema.j@mgis.in

Mrs Ravinder  Kaur
Diploma Programme Coordinator
Mahatma Gandhi International School
Sheth Motilal Hirabhai Bhavan
Mithakali
Ahmedabad 380006
Gujarat
ravinder.k@mgis.in

Mr Kamal Kishor Khetrapal
Agricultural Engineer
Social Consnious & Action Network
25 MIG, Housing Board
Civil Lines, Govind Bhavan
Jabalpur
Madhya Pradesh
meckkk@yahoo.com

Mr Swapan  Mehra
Head, Climate Change
Sanjhi(Udaipur)
119, Dispensary Road
Bedla
Udaipur 313001
Rajasthan
swapan@sanjhi.org

Mr Mudit  Mishra
59, Jondhawal
Telierganj
Allahabad
Uttar Pradesh- 211004
meetmuditmishra@yahoo.com

Mr Aditya  Sharma
Assistant Manager
Tata Motors Limited
Plot No.1, Ghazipur
Patparganj
Delhi 110096
aditya.sharma@tatamotors.com

Mr P P Unnikrishnan
PULARI
Killikkurussimangalam Lakkidi (PO)
Palakkad 679301
Kerala
unni_krishnanpp@yahoo.co.in
 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times