Training Programme for environmental managers: May 20-24, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme for environmental managers: May 20-24, 2013

 

 

Participant List

 

Premal Shah
Essar Steel LTD
Email: primal.shah@essar.com

Shalin Maheshkumar Shah
Adani Ports and SEZ limited
Email: shalini.shah@adani.com, shalinishah65@gmail.com

Shivashish Saha
Ambuja Cements LTD
Email: shivashish.saha@ambujacements.com

Purushottam Sharma
PI Industries LTD
Email: purushottam.sharma@piind.com

Snehal Jariwala
Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone LTD
Email: snehal.jariwala@adani.com ; snehaljariwala@rediffmail.com

Jigar Deliwala
Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone LTD
Designation: Deputy Manager
Email: jigar.deliwala@adani.com

Marvaniya Mitesh
Gujarat Flourochemicals Ltd
Email: mitesh202@gmail.com

Raju T Patel
Transpek Industry Limited
Email: rajupatel@transpek.com

Gandhi Minesh B
Transpek Industry Limited
Email: mbgandhi@transpek.com / hemantshah@transpek.com

Bhavdip R Gajjar
Gujarat Pollution Control Board
Email: brgajjar2001@yahoo.com

 

 

Gautam V Patel
Cadila Healthcare Ltd (Zydus Cadila)
Email: gautamvpatel@zyduscadila.com

N I Parekh
GHCL Ltd
Email: niparekh@ghcl.co.in

Bhushan B Pathak
Bayer Cropscience Ltd, Ankhleshwar
Email: bhushan.pathak@bayer.com

Rahane Nanasaheb Vasant
Vikas Sahakan Sakhar Karkhana Ltd
Email: viakssugar.di@gmail.com

R D Mehta
Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd-(Valia unit) Ankleshwar
Email: rdmehta@intaspharma.com

C M Shah
Cheminova (I) Ltd.
Email: cms@cheminova.net

Satwik Mudgal
School of Planning & Agriculture, New Delhi
Email: satwikmudgal.spa@gmail.com

Shashank Singh Kalra
Jindal Power Ltd
Email: shashank.kalra2g@gmail.com

Hemant D Asmar
Deepak Nitrite Ltd.
Email: hemantasmar@gmail.com , hdasmar@deepaknitate.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Announcements

  • Currently, India is far off-track in achieving its sanitation targets. Apart from open defecation and lack of sanitation facilities in urban and rural areas; the management of septage has been largely neglected and is not a priority due to the lack of awareness of its heavy contribution to environmental degradation, poor sanitation and ill-effects to health. “Septage” is the waste that accumulates in onsite sanitation systems (OSS e.g.

  •  Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool to inform decision- makers, regulators and stakeholders, about the possible environmental, social and economic costs of the proposed project.

  • August 1 to 29, 2014

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times