Training Programme on Advanced Rainwater Harvesting, June 26 - 27, 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Advanced Rainwater Harvesting, June 26 - 27, 2012

 

List of participants    
     

 Babul Bala

Water Aid, 

Bangladesh

bala_babul@yahoo.com

 

Rajan Raj Pandey

Regional Monitoring and 

Supervision Office, 

Western Region (Pokhara), Nepal

pandeynepal@yahoo.com

 

Rajeeb Ghimire

Department of Water Supply and 

Sewerage Board, 

Panipokhari, Kathmandu, Nepal

rajeebghimire@gmai.com

 

Arun Kumar Karna

Department of Water Supply and 

Sewerage Board, 

Panipokhari, Kathmandu, Nepal

er.arunkarna@gmail.com

 

Eak Raj Shakya

Department of Water Supply and 

Sewerage Board, 

Panipokhari, Kathmandu, Nepal

eakrajs@yahoo.com

 

Anika Tabassum

Bangladesh University of 

Engineering and Technology 

(BUET), 

Palashi, Dhaka, Bangladesh

t_anika@yahoo.com

 

Naresh Singh Panwar  

Pal Road, Jodhpur

nspanwar123@gmail.com

 

Joydip Kumar Paul

Sakchi, Jamshedpur ,Jharkhand

causeforchange@hotmail.com, 

jd.activist@gmail.com

 

Bhanu Choudhary

Delhi Institute of 

Tool Engineering, DITE, 

Marg, Okhla Phase – II, 

New Delhi

bhanuchcool@gmail.com

 

Jawahar Pillay

Envirex India Pvt Ltd. 

Amar Hill, Powai, Mumbai 

jpenvirex@gmail.com  

 

Megha C. Parmar

M/S Environmental Engineers and 

Consultants Pvt Ltd 

Janak Puri, New Delhi

parmarmegha2011@gmail.com

 

Kavita Chaudhari

Borivali West, Mumbai 

kavitanc@gmail.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

 Shobit Mathur

Bangalore, Karnataka 

shobhitmathur@ymail.com 

 

Yanshu Agarwal

University of petroleum and 

energy studies, 

Dehradun

yanshu.agarwal@gmail.com

 

Nikitin Contractor

Contractor's Bungalow, 

Vadodara, Gujrat

nikitin@rediffmail.com

 

Sarah Chawang

Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

sarahchwang@yahoo.co.in

 

S.K. Kohli

Sainik Farms,

New Delhi

kvsconsultants@msn.com 

 

Satwik Mudgal

School of Planning and Architecture

New Delhi

satwikmudgal.spa@gmail.com 

 

Aanchal Bansal

Delhi College of engineering 

New Delhi

anchalbansal03@gmail.com

 

Aakansha Kumar

Lady Sri Ram College for Women, 

New Delhi  

aakansha2707@gmail.com

 

Amandeep Kaur

IIT Gandhinagar

amandeepjalota@iitgn.ac.in

 

Dhawal Mane

Gautam Nagar, 

New Delhi

dhawalatmail@gmail.com

 

Syed Karimul Haque

Haq Building, Garali, Sorhat,

 Assam 

syedkarimul@yahoo.com

 

Hitesh Batra

Tech Mahindra Ltd,

Noida 

hitesh.batra@gmail.com

 

Mudit Mathur

Bangalore, Karnataka

mudit9m@gmail.com

 

Rashmi Bhaskaran

GE Medical Systems India 

Private Limited 

Bangalore, Karnataka 

rashmi_bhaskaran@yahoo.com

 

Manisha Chalwadi

Charkop, Kandivalli, Mumbai 

manso724@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Announcements

  • Currently, India is far off-track in achieving its sanitation targets. Apart from open defecation and lack of sanitation facilities in urban and rural areas; the management of septage has been largely neglected and is not a priority due to the lack of awareness of its heavy contribution to environmental degradation, poor sanitation and ill-effects to health. “Septage” is the waste that accumulates in onsite sanitation systems (OSS e.g.

  •  Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool to inform decision- makers, regulators and stakeholders, about the possible environmental, social and economic costs of the proposed project.

  • August 1 to 29, 2014

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times