Batch of 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


Batch of 2012

 
See also...
Magazine
Slideshow
 
List of participants    
     

Ms Sarah Livingston
Vice-president of Engineers
Without Borders Bristol S. Africa
dippie@gmail.com

Ms Stephanie Davis
MA Politics (Hons) from the University of Edinburgh UK
s.s.l.davies@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yuki Noritake
Bachelor of Arts, Mount Allison University, Sackville, New Brunswick Japan
ynoritake@mta.ca

Ms Waiman Tsang
SHM engineer UK
yuki_wmt@hotmail.com

Ms Radhika Goel
radhikaiitr@gmail.com
computer engineer, IIT Roorkee

Ms Sewa Traipathi
Prog Associate at GUTHI, Nepal

Ms Mahjabeen
Univ of Chittagong (CU), Dept of Public Admin, Faculty of Social Science B'desh
mahjabeen.hai@gmail.com

Mr Prunotto Enrico
Mech Engg; consultant in Bain & Company Italy
prunotto.enrico@gmail.com

Mr Benjamin Mcintosh-Michaelis
Elec & mech engg at Strathclyde University UK
benjamin.mcintosh-michaelis@strath.ac.uk

Mr Yousof Khan
Fourth year Architecture student
Bristol, UK
yousof_khan@hotmail.com

 

Mr Deney Mong Ming Chu
Second year of Chemical Engineering at Imperial College London. London, UK
dc1110@imperial.ac.uk

Mr Rory Richardson
B.E Civil Engineering at University of East London UK
rory_r@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Yash Maniar
Entreprenuer, teacher, India
yashmaniar.90@gmail.com

Mr Pranav Pokhrel
Program Assistant,
The Small Earth, Nepal
Nepal
pranavpokhrel@gmail.com

Mr Khimananda Sharma
Masters of Science in Environment management, Nepal
parroutakn@yahoo.com

Mr Istiak Ahmed
Associate Lawyer: Solutions Legal, B'desh
ahmedistiak@yahoo.com

Mr Alak Sharma
Law, Sylhet Univ, B'desh

Ms Anjali Nambissan
Asian College of Journalism,
Writing feature articles, essays, editorial pieces, research reports, and script for print/TV/radio/web news Delhi, India
anjali.nambissan@live.com

Mr Vineet Chhataria
British Council Climate Champion.
Gurgaon, India
vywasvan.vineet@gmail.com

 

 

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times