SIA Training Programme 8-10 October, 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


SIA Training Programme 8-10 October, 2012

     
     
List of participants    
     

Bishwanath Singh Sardar
Tata Steel Ltd. Jamshedpur
Room No. 205, Corporate Building, Tata Steel Ltd, Jamshedpur
Email:bssardar@tatasteel.com

Ankan Mitra
Tata Steel Ltd.
Room No. 241, 2nd Floor, Corporate Centre, Tata Steel Ltd, Jamshedpur
Email:ankan.mitra@tatasteel.com

Mukesh Kumar Prasad
Tata Steel Ltd.
Jamadoba, District - Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Email:mukesh.kr@tatasteel.com

Dhakane Navnath A.
Sd Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd.
14, Age Arcate, New Osmanpura, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Email:dhakane67@gmail.com, sdesplindia@gmail.com

P. Kalaiselvan
Eco Services India Pvt. Ltd.
1/134 Dhanakotiraja St., Sundar Nagar, Ekkaduthangal, Chennai-600032
Email:kalaiselvan@ecoservices.in

Jangal Jayaram
Public Affairs Centre- Environmental Governance Group
No. 15, KIADB Industrial Area, Bommasandra- Jigani Link Road, Hennagara Post, Anekal Taluk. Bangalore 562 106
Email:jangaljayaram@gmail.com, j.jangal@pacindia.org

Prarthana Rao
Public Affairs Centre
No. 15, KIADB Industrial Area, Bangalore 562106
Email:prarthana@pacindia.org, prarthana_m_rao@yahoo.com

Vipin Kumar
Godawari Welfare Society
Hira Arcade, Pandri Bus Stand, Raipur, Chattisgarh
Email:vipin.kumar@gelpower.in, vipinyadav1981@gmail.com

Swagato Sarkar
Jindal School of Government and Public Policy
Sonipat Narela Road, Near Jagdishpur Village, Sonipat, Haryana - 131001
Email:swagato.sarkar@gmail.com

Rajdeep Pakanati
O.P. Jindal Global University
T-3, Room 310, O.P. Jindal Global University, Sonepat, Haryana-131001
Email:rpakanati@jgu.edu.in

Vijender Kumar
Institute of Rural Research and Development
Plot No. 34, Sector No. 44, Institutional Area, Gurgaon, Haryana-122002
Email:v.kumar@irrad.org

 

 

Ahmed Mustafa Barbhuiya
Ramky Foundation
4th Floor, B-Block TSR Tower, Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Email:ahmedmustafa.b@ramky.com, xun.ahmed@gmail.com

Nitin Shiralkar
Reliance Cement Pvt. Ltd.
Mukutaban, Ta. Zari, Dist. Yavatmal
Email:nitin.shiralkar@relianceada.com

Kamal Krishna Tamuli
Email:k_k_tamuli@yahoo.co.in

Sakshi Agarwal
Sulabh International Academy of Environmental Sanitation and Public Health
Mahavir Enclave, Palam-Dabri Road, New Delhi- 110045
Email: sakshiagarwal01@gmail.com

Sandeep Pandey
Sulabh International Academy of Environmental Sanitation and Public Health
Mahavir Enclave, Palam-Dabri Road, New Delhi- 110045
Email:sandeepalm@yahoo.com

Anita Punia
Sulabh International Academy of Environmental Sanitation and Public Health
Mahavir Enclave, Palam-Dabri Road, New Delhi- 110045
Email:puniaanita12@gmail.com

Rajendra S. Bastewar
Society for Agriculture and Rural Development (SARD)
‘Mahamrupinjayay’ Plot No.74, Dream Land City, Sawanghi (Meghe),Wardha, Maharashtra
Email:raju_bastewar@yahoo.com, sardwardha@gmail.com

Priyanka Abbi
ITP Senergy Advisory Services Pvt. Ltd
10th Floor, Building No. 8C, DLF Cyber City, Phase-II, Gurgaon
Email:priyankaabbi09@gmail.com, priyanka.abbi@itpsenergy.com

Rachna Bhargava
Perfact Enviro Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
5th Floor NN Mall, Sector 3, Rohini, New Delhi-110085
Email:rachnabhargava@perfactgroup.com

Binod Prasad Shah
Nepal Academy of Science and Technology
Khumaltar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email:binod725@gmail.com

Sabyasachi Nayak
University of Rajasthan
E-28-A, Kamla Marg, Jaipur-302001
Email:73survey@gmail.com

     

 

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times