Hazardous Waste Management and Remediation of Contaminated Sites | Centre for Science and Environment


Hazardous Waste Management and Remediation of Contaminated Sites

hazardous_waste.jpg

September 19-23, 2011

Programme Schedule

More

 

More Sanjay Bobansuo
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
Email: sanjay.mpcb@gmail.com

P Asokan
Tamil Nadu Pollution Control Board
Email: asokan3@yahoo.co.in

Ashok Kumar Jeliya
Rajasthan Pollution Control Board
Email: jeliya21@gmail.com

Dr Rajendra Singh
Uttarakhand Environment Protection and Pollution Control Board (UEPPCB)
Email: rskathait2009@gmail.com

Kamal Kumar
Central Pollution Control Board
Email: kkuttam@gmail.com

Sunita Rani
State Pollution Control Board, Jammu
Email:

Rahul D Mote
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
Email: rahulmote02@gmail.com

Simanchala Dash
State Pollution Control Board, Orissa
Email: dash_s@rediffmail.com

Deepak Tanwar
Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board
Email: deepak_biofuels@rediffmail.com

Bhanu Priya Jadav
Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board
Email: jadav.bhanupriya@gmail.com

Sharad V Pawar
Maharshtra Pollution Control Board
Email: sharayu2679@gmail.com

Sandeep M Motegaonkar
Maharshtra Pollution Control Board
Email: msandeep82@gmail.com

A. Shanmugam
Tamil Nadu Pollution Control Board
Email: a.shanmugam66@gmail.com

 

Md Tajminur Rahman
Department of Environment
Email: tajminurrahman@gmail.com

Dr Giriraj Kumar Songara
Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board
Email: girirajksrpcb@gmail.com, govardhan0007@gmail.com

Arvind Kumar Agarwal
Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board
Email: arvind.aa@gmail.com

Rajiv Rai
SPCB- Sikkim
Email: rungvangsa@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rakshima Dobhal
UEPPCB Uttarakhand
Email: drrdobhal@yahoo.co.in

Mukesh Singh Bali
Jammu and Kashmir State Pollution Control Board

P C Rauta
State Pollution Control Board, Odisha
Email: rospcbrgda@yahoo.co.in

Dr N Ramesh
Dept of Science, Technology and Environment
Email: evergreen41@rediffmail.com

Manoj Kumar Mandrai
M.P Pollution Control Board, Bhopal
Email: ropcbshahadol@gmail.com

Dr Arunima Bajpai
Central Pollution Control Board, Kolkata
Email: drarunima2007@gmail.com

Chaman Thakur
HP State Pollution Control Board,
RO Baddi
Email: chamanthakur71@gmail.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Follow us on
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times