EIA Training Programme 18-22 February, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


EIA Training Programme 18-22 February, 2013

 
 
List of participants    
     

Nitin K.Patil
Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority, Mumbai
Email: nitinhealth@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9324829136

Vipin V. Kamble
S. D. Engineering Services Private Limited, Aurangabad
Email: vipinvikaskamble@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9326066424/ 9823267110

Shubhra Aprajita
Golder Associates, Gurgaon
Email: saprajita@golder.com
Contact No.: 8130135622

D. Sandeep Kumar
Green Initiatives Certification & Inspection Agency, Noida
Email: dsandeepkumaragri@gmail.com
Contact No.: 8800140085

Anshu Joshi
Green Initiatives Certification & Inspection Agency, Noida
Email: joshi.anshu@gmail.com
Contact No.: 8527353810

Chintan V. Kantute
Email: kantute@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9868512978

Rajshree Das
AECOM India Pvt. Ltd.
Email: myrjshrds@gmail.com
Contact No.: 8130018719

Anchal Jain
AECOM India Pvt. Ltd.
Email: anchal.jain@aecom.com
Contact No.: 9711848668

 

 

Deepti Bapat
Palaash Environment Education & Research, Mumbai
Email: bapat.deepti@gmail.com, parthbapat@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9922247749/ 9969105570

S. Venkateswarlu
Andhra Pradesh Pollution Control Board, Hyderabad
Email: vsurayapalem@yahoo.com
Contact No.: 9177303205/ 9989632299

I. Raghunathan Swamy
Andhra Pradesh Pollution Control Board, Hyderabad
Email: irswamy1960@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9866776726

Ravindra Thanedar
College Of Engineering, Pune
Email: rpt.civil@coep.ac.in
Contact No.: 9822021624

R S Yadav
Vardan Environet, Gurgaon
Email: vardanenviro165@gmail.com, rsyadav523@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9810324057/ 9899651342

Aastha Dhingra
Delhi Pollution Control Committee
Email: aastha.dhingra@yahoo.com
Contact No.: 9711173612

Nidhi Jha
Global Hydrogeological Solutions, New Delhi
Email: nidhi23aug@gmail.com
Contact No.: 7838210806

Reena Chadha
Global Hydrogeological Solutions, New Delhi
Email: chadha.reena@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9888040879

     

 

Announcements

  • Centre for Science and Environment recognises Social Impact Assessment (SIA) as an important tool to inform decision makers, regulators and stakeholders about the possible social and economic impacts of a development project. To be effective, SIA requires the active involvement of all concerned stakeholders. CSE has developed a five-day training programme aimed at giving practical exposure to participants on SIA with specific reference to infrastructure, mining and other industrial projects.

  • Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool for decisionmakers, regulators and stakeholders to understand the potential impacts (adverse as well as favourable) of the developmental activities on environment and society. EIA is a process to internalize the externalities associated with the project activities and cost for decision—making.

  • Centre for Science and Environment recognises Social Impact Assessment (SIA) as an important tool to inform decision makers, regulators and stakeholders about the possible social and economic impacts of a development project. To be effective, SIA requires the active involvement of all concerned stakeholders. CSE has developed a five-day training programme aimed at giving practical exposure to participants on SIA with specific reference to infrastructure, mining and other industrial projects.

Follow us on

DTE
gobar times