Training Programme on Managing Information Resources in the Digital Age, 20-23 October, 2009 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Managing Information Resources in the Digital Age, 20-23 October, 2009

Oct 09.JPG
     
List of participants
     

S.T. Patil
Director
Water and Land Management Institute Dharwad
patilst@gmail.com
walmidharwad@sify.com

Pathak Jyoti Arun
Multimedia Assistant
CSIR-URDIP
Pune 
jyoti@urdip.res.in

R Jansi
Librarian
CSIR-URDIP
Pune 
jansi@urdip.res.in

Shine A.R.
Senior Technical Officer
Information Kerala Mission
Thiruvananthapuram 
shine@ikm.gov.in

Pallavi Jayaswal
Consultant (Information Dissemination)
Project Management Cell
UNDP/GEF Project (Steel)
New Delhi 
pallavijayaswal@gmail.com 

Yuvasenthilkumar Ramalingam
Senior Research Fellow
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University
Erode
ryskhtech@gmail.com
sryskhtech@yahoo.co.in 

Cliff Dkhar
Lib. & Inf. Asst
Rajiv Gandhi Indian Institute of Management
Shillong

Ashwini Rao
Portal Manager
Centre for Social Market (CSM)
Bangalore 
ashwini@csmworld.org

Nilambar Upadhyay
Director, HR Cell
SEWAK
Sundargarh
nilambar@sewak.org
sewaksundargarh@rediffmail.com

Hemlata Rawat
President
Micro Research & Integrated Development Association  
New Delhi 
hemlata85@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Om Pal Sharma
Range Forest Officer
Himachal Pradesh Forest Department
Shimla
ompalsharma@yahoo.com

Saima Iqbal
Conservation Architect
INTACH
Srinagar
saimaiqb@gmail.com

Pankaj Singh
Project Officer
Bhoruka Charitable Trust
Churu
bctngo@sify.com

Archana Saad Akhtar
Design Consultant
Aga Khan Trust For Culture
New Delhi
archana.saad.akhtar@gmail.com

Ravinder Kumar
Sr. Admin Assistant
German Technical Cooperation
Dehradun
ravinder.kumar@gtz.de

Susheela Parvati
Asst Officer (Lib & Info Ser)
Tata Projects
Bangalore
susheela@tataprojects.com
narayanareddyg@tataprojects.com

Ruplekha Banerjee
Documentation Officer
SATHEE
Kolkata
ruplekha2007@rediffmail.com

Rajesh Sen
Uttarakhand Gramya Vikas Samiti Dehradun
rajeshsen11@yahoo.com 

M.S. Yadav
Technical Officer
Uttarakhand Gramya Vikas Samiti
Dehradun

Liaqat Masih
Project Officer
Caritas Pakistan Islamabad
Rawalpindi
liaqatasher_07@yahoo.com

Training Date: 
20-23 October, 2009

Announcements

  • To guide your students to complete the GSP Audit 2016 successfully – Register now for the Teacher Orientation Workshop!

    This year, the GSP Audit will focus on Water and Sanitation with the aim to build water-wise schools. The day long orientation workshop is for teachers, students and eco-club members. During the workshop, we will take you through the GSP Audit and explain the process of collecting information for the submission of the audit.

    Who can participate?

  • Centre for Science and Environment recognises Social Impact Assessment (SIA) as an important tool to inform decision makers, regulators and stakeholders about the possible social and economic impacts of a development project. To be effective, SIA requires the active involvement of all concerned stakeholders. CSE has developed a five-day training programme aimed at giving practical exposure to participants on SIA with specific reference to infrastructure, mining and other industrial projects.

  • This interdisciplinary month-long summer certificate course on environment and development issues allows Indian participants to understand and critically evaluate issues that lie at the interface of environment and development- poverty, democracy, equity and justice.

    Click here to Apply
    Last date to apply - April 29, 2016

Follow us on
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times