Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 17-21 March, 2008 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 17-21 March, 2008

march08.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Jayantilal Gorsiya
Programme Co-ordinator
Arid Communities And Technologies
Bhuj
jayantilalgorsiya@gmail.com

V.S. Krishnan
Technical Advisor
The Supreme Industries Limited
New Delhi 
vs_krishnan@supreme.co.in

Sadanand G Joshi
Associate Professor
Dept of Civil Engg 
SDM college of Engineering and Technology Dhavalagiri
Dharwad
sgjoshi99@yahoo.com

Raja Mani Ray
Block livelihood dev officer
Burdwan
bdosalanpur@gmail.com

Jayanta Bhowmick
Draftsman
Hindustan Cables Ltd
Burdwan
bdosalanpur@gmail.com

C.K. Mohan
Deputy Manager
Non-tea operation
Munnar
mohan.ck@kdhptea.co.in

V S Krishna Rao
Manager/Hon Secretary
High Range Wildlife and Environment Preservation Association
Munnar
krishna.rao@kdhptea.co.in

Dr. Suneet V Dabke
Proprieter
Concept Biotech
Baroda
svdabke@yahoo.com

Arup Goswami
Technical Officer Environment
En Geo Consultancy & Research Centre
Guwahati
engecorc@gmail.com

 

Asis Mukherjee
Anusandhitsu
Samudraksh,
Kolkata-700085
m_aasis@rediffmail.com

Pratiti Kalind
Consultant
Bhoruka Charitable Trust
Jaipur
pratitikalind@yahoo.com

M P Singh
Solar Energy Advisor (Ex-BHEL)
Sirmore 
mpbaru@rediffmail.com 

Rahul Babar
Director – Operations
Energy Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Pune 
rahulbabar@rediffmail.com

R. Babu
Sr. Manager-Mechanical Maintanance
Essar Power LTD,
Hazira
rbabu@essar.com 

Sanjesh Suri
Self Employed
New Delhi 
sanjesh_suri@yahoo.co.in

Milind. S. Sathe
Tech. Engr.
Shubhecha Appt, temple Road 
Nagpur
milind2954@yahoo.com

Deepak Jain
New Delhi
krcbaid@yahoo.com

Ashok Kumar Gautam
Director
A K Associates
Hapur
ashok_kumar5173@yahoo.com

Training Date: 
17-21 March, 2008

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times