Training programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 4-8 February, 2008 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 4-8 February, 2008

feb08.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Satish Kumar Jai
Associate General Manager (Civil)
Operation & Maintenance, IGI Airport
New Delhi
satishkumar.jain@gmrgroup.in

Kabir Kadian
Associate Manager
Delhi International Airport (P) Limited
New Delhi 
kabir.kadian@gmrgroup.in 

Manish Kumar
Graduate Engineer Trainee
Delhi International Airport (P) Limited
New Delhi 
manish.kumar@gmrgroup.in 

Azim Eqbal
Associate Manager
Delhi International Airport (P) Limited
New Delhi 
azim.eqbal@gmrgroup.in

Muthukrishnan. M
Manager, Environment Department 
IGI Airport
New Delhi
muthukrishnan.m@gmrgroup.in

Meeta Jain
Architect
Bangalore
meetajn@gmail.com 

K. P. Patil
Public Works Division
Nashik-
eepwdnas@rediffmail.com 

S. M. Rajbhoj
Public Works Division
Nashik
sharad.rajbhoj@yahoo.co.in

R T Patil
Executive Engineer
Public Works Division
Nandurbar 
endb@mahapwd.com

Sharad Malviya
Executive (E.M.D.)
Jindal Steel & Power Ltd.
Raigarh, Chhatisgarh
sharadmalviya@jspl.com

 

R R Saraf
Sub Divisional Officer
Tribal Road Project 
Nashik 
eepwdnas@rediffmail.com

Bharat Dayal
Dausa, Rajasthan
bharatdayal@rediffmail.com

S. Sreekumar
Hindustan Organic Chemicals Limited
Emakulam Dist. Kerala
hoclchin@md2.vsnl.net.in

Vasu Dev Thakur
Manager Horticulture
Gagal Cement Works
Dist Bilaspur (HP)
mgrhorticulture-gl@acccement.com

Sandeep Sharma
Asst Manager (Environment)
Gagal Cement Works
Dist Bilaspur (HP)
sandeep-gl@acccement.com

N D Sharma
Asst Manager (Civil)
Gagal Cement Works,
Dist Bilaspur (HP)
ndsharma-gl@acccement.com

Amit Yadav
Uthan
Samprakiti
Gurgaon
amythr@yahoo.com

Ravindra Singh
Engineer
Faridabad
ravinderonly@rediffmail.com

Luiz Rafael Palmier
ederal University Of Minas Gerais
Minas Gerais, Brazil
palmier@ehr.ufmg.br

Training Date: 
4-8 February, 2008

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times