Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 6-10 July, 2009 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 6-10 July, 2009

july06_2009.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Karishma Bist
Sr. Asst. Director
FICCI
New Delhi
karishma.bist@ficci.com

R K Menon
Navi Mumbai
r.kmenon@mnylindia.com

Dr Sangeeta
Reader
JNMC
Aligarh
mitsangeeta30@rediffmail.com

Sujit Kumar Bhattacharya
Secretary
Concern for better living
Kolkata
Sujitbhatta@hotmail.com

Sitapatirao Venkata Uppuluri
Retired DGM
Hyderabad
uvsr_ecofriend@rediffmail.com

Clement D'Souza
Retired Professor
Mangalore 
clementdsouza19@hotmail.com

Arun Kanti Biswas
Treasurer
Concern for better living
Kolkata
aruni_kanti@yahoo.co.in

Suresh Sancheti
Pune
szsancheti@vsnl.net

Atul Inamdar
Trustee 
Youth Organisation for Joining Action and Knowledge (YOJAK)
Pune
atul@yojak.org

Pallavi Sharma
Research Scholar
Gauhati University
Guwahati 
pallavi.sharma.env@gmail.com

K C Cherian
Director-Operations
Empire Builders Pvt Ltd 
Goa
kccherian@hotmail.com

Nitin Khanna
Contractor
Kanpur

Bhargav S
Senior Engineer Civil (Projects)
Wipro Eco Energy 
Bangalore 
bhargava.satyanarayan@wipro.com

Dr N S Tekale
Director
Enviro Vigil
Thane 
nstekale@rediffmail.com

 

Alice Alessandri
Faculty in Paris
Institute of urban planning 
Pune.
alessandrialice@gmail.com

Georgina Drew
Environmental Anthropologist
University of North Carolina
georginadrew@gmail.com

Sanjiv Kumar
Secretary
Bharat Uday education Society
Muzaffar Nagar
bues2007@gmail.com

Pradeep Kumar Mt
Vishnupriya
Calicut
mtpkumar@rediffmail.com 

Chetan Khanna
Contractor
Kanpur
veeceeintl@rediffmail.com

Rathod Kashinath V
Project Officer (trainer)
MCED
Aurangabad
pomcedraigad@gmail.com

Bhale Ulhas Upendra
OSD-Coordination training Section
MCED
Aurangabad.
mcedcord@gmail.com

Konthoujam Chandrasekhar Singh
General Secretary
Ikon Foundation
Imphal West District
ikon.foundation@yahoo.com 

V Shankar
Engineer Grade I 
Engineering Dept
Christian Medical College & Hospital
Vellore
enggcivil@cmcvellore.ac.in

S. Balasubramanian
Engineer Grade I 
Engineering Dept
Christian Medical College & Hospital
Vellore 
enggcivil@cmcvellore.ac.in

Jamie Osborne
Planner / Accessibility Specialist Sanfransisco, 
California
velaparatodo@yahoo.com

David Goffin
Student
University of Boris
Varbers, Swedan
info@davidg.se

 

Training Date: 
6-10 July, 2009

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times