3rd Training Programme 24-28 sep- 2007 | Centre for Science and Environment


3rd Training Programme 24-28 sep- 2007

IIIth-Programme-24-to-28-September-2007.gif

 

   

 Ms.Rupali Dattaram Pednekar
Curchorem, Taluka - Sangume
South Goa
rupalipednekar@yahoo.com

Mr. Dilip Singh Panwar
Wemtep
Rohini, Delhi-110085
wearth@indiatimes.com

Mr. Prasanna Kumar Behera
Honorary Secretary
Orissa
news.environment@gmail.com news.ecology@gmail.com


Mr. Jayapal Reddy
National Mineral Development
Corporation Limited,
Hyderabad – 500028
 jayapalreddy@nmdc.co.in

Dr. Suneet V Dabke
Concept Biotech
Kerelibaug, Baroda
svdabke@yahoo.com
conceptbiotec@yahoo.com

Mr. K.B. Basava Raju
Dy Manager (Geo)
Himachal Pradesh - 171102
kbbraju_2007@yahoo.co.in
kbbraju_2007@sify.com

Mr. Surendra  Sitaram Pimparkhedkar
World Institute of
Sustainable Energy
Pune - 411 006
pimparkhedkar@yahoo.com
cpsr@wisein.org

Mr. Satadru Chakraborty
World Institute of
Sustainable Energy
Pune - 411 006
cpsr@wisein.org
satadru.c@gmail.com

Mr. Ashwin Gambhir
World Institute of
Sustainable Energy
Pune - 411 006
cpsr@wisein.org

Mr. Rujul Bhatt
 Vapi
vapi@precitechlab.com
ankleshwar@precitechlab.com
rujul_cool@yahoo.com 
 
Mr. Jayantilal Gorsiya
Programme Coordinator
Bhuj-Kachchh, Gujarat - 370 001
mail@act-india.org
Jayantilalgorsiya@gmail.com

Mr. A Mani Prakash
Project Faculty
Environment Protection and
Training and Research Institute
Hyderabad – 500032
Andhra Pradesh
mani@eptri.com
maniprakash77@radiffmail.com
maniprakash@hotmail.com

Mr. Sandeep A Adhyapak
(B. E.) – (Proprietor.)
Water field Technologies
L B S Marg Mulund Mumbai
Email.: S_adhyapak@hotmail.com sadhyapak@gmail.com
www.waterfieldindia.com

Ms. Anamika Yadav
Research Scholar
Meerut

Digvijay Singh Bist
Student
New Delhi - 110010
digvijay_bisht@rediffmail.com

  Mr. Vishal Aggarwal
Dy. Manager – Risk Services
New Delhi - 110001
 aggarwalv@cholams.murugappa.com

Mr. Ravi Sangal
Gurgaon 122002
ravisangal04@gmail.com

Ms. Deepali Nimbalkar
Technical Officer and
Academic Incharge
Pune
deepali_nimbalkar@yahoo.com 

Ms. Kalyani Sen
Mumbai - 400014
ahuti_kal@yahoo.com

Mr. Austin Pinto Lobo
Mumbai - 400050
apintolobo@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Ashok Kumar
Manager- Safety, Health & Environment
Churchgate Mumbai-20
ashok@hpcl.co.in
 

Mr. Syed Mansoor Ali Shah
Advocat supreme Coart Pakistan
Lahore, Pakistan
www.asmlsw.com.pk

Dr. Ravi K. Gupta
Scientist
Kudankulam- 627106
ravi_rupa2001@yahoo.com

Mr. Pankaj Kumar
Asst. Environment Officer
pank_em@yahoo.co.in projects_amlai@orientpaperindia.com 
Pank.lal@gmail.com

Ms. Rupanwita Dash   
Research Analyst
Center for Developmentand
Finance Nungambakkam
rupanwita.dash@ifmr.ac.in
rupa.dash@gmail.com
 
M/s. Rajika Mishra
Engineer
Noida – 201307
Uttar Pradesh
r.mishra@haskoningindia.com
rajika.mishra@gmail.com

Dr. Anita Singh
Pace International
dr.anita@vsnl.net

Dr.V.B. Jugale
Professor
Deptt. Of Economics,
Shivaji University
Kolhapur - 416004
vbjugale@gmail.com

Dr. R.C Tripathi
B.Tech. in Agriculture Engineering
People's Science Institute,
Dehradun
cpwdpsi@gmail.com
eqmg@radiffmail.com
tripathi_rameshchandra@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Manu Bhatnagar
Consultant
New Delhi 110003
manucentaur@hotmail.com 

     

 

Announcements

  • May 1-2, 2014

    Casuarina Hall, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 

    Electricity accounted for 57 per cent of total energy consumption during 2011-12 in India -- the building sector used up close to 40 per cent of this electricity. The share of electricity is expected to increase to 76 per cent by 2040. With efficient lighting, ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration and architectural design in our buildings, it is possible to save 30-70 per cent of energy. How can we cut electricity costs in our buildings?

  • Course Dates: June 2- 30, 2014 

    Apply Now

  • Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) in collaboration with Ministry of Environment and Forests (MoEF) and Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB) is conducting the training and capacity building programmes for State Pollution Control Boards (SPCBs) and Pollution Control Committees (PCCs).

    CSE is organising four one week Advanced Training Programmes and two one month National Minimum Training Programmes during 2013-14 as per the collaboration with CPCB and MoEF.

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times