List of Participants 8th Tranining on Understanding EIA : From Screening to Decision-Making 18th April to 9th May-2009 | Centre for Science and Environment


List of Participants 8th Tranining on Understanding EIA : From Screening to Decision-Making 18th April to 9th May-2009

viii.jpg

 

   
List of participants

Akhilesh Kumar
Ashok Nagar, Ranchi 

S.S Mahto Ranchi
mahto_shivashankar@yahoo.co.in
                   
                    
Akshay Jasrotia
P.O. Kharanal (Paprola)
Tehsil Baynath,
District Kangra HP

         
Harsh Vatsyayan
Dist. Bilaspur, HP
harsh.vatsyayan@acccement.com

Ginseng Sangma
Meghalaya - 794102
mailto:ginsadawa@gmail.com
                    
Ashit Sangma 
South Garo Hills
Meghalaya - 794102

         
Twinkle A Sangma 
South Garo Hills,
Meghalaya - 794102         
                    
Prosper Marak
South Garo Hills,
Meghalaya - 794102         
                    
Dr Harcharan Singh  
Dehradun    
hsrumana@gmail.com

KB Kotresh
Parvathi Nagar, Bellary

         
R Puranik
Navanagar, Bagalkot    
                    
GS Naik
Kalahandi, Orissa    
                    
Avinash
Charted Accountant
Mangalore, Karnataka - 575003   avinash_shanbhog@yahoo.com

Dr. SP Banerjee
Kolkata -700060
sakti.banerjee@gmail.com

                    

 

Prof. CK Varshney
Member, EAC, MoE
New Delhi -110067
ckvarshney@hotmail.com
                    
                     
Mr. M Hanumappa
Group General Manager
Gurgaon -122002   madhusudan@smecindia.com
          
                     
Dr. Arjit Dey
Senior Scientist
arjit_59@rediffmail.com new delhi

Dr. GV Subramanium
Director (Scientific), MoEFND          
                     
Mr. Vinay Mahajan
Former DGMS New
Delhi - 110013
mahajanvinay@vsnl.com

Monali Zeya Hazra
Coordinator
New Delhi - 110062 
monali@cseindia.org
                   
Sujit Kumar Singh
Assistant Coordinator,
New Delhi - 110062    
sujit@cseindia.org
                     
Nivit Yadav
Assistant Coordinator
New Delhi - 110062   
nivit@cseindia.org
                     
Sanjeev Kumar Kanchan
Research Associate,
New Delhi - 110062   
sanjeev@cseindia.org
                     
Sugandh Juneja
Research Associate,
New Delhi - 110062   
sugandh@cseindia.org

              

     

 

Announcements

  • Currently, India is far off-track in achieving its sanitation targets. Apart from open defecation and lack of sanitation facilities in urban and rural areas; the management of septage has been largely neglected and is not a priority due to the lack of awareness of its heavy contribution to environmental degradation, poor sanitation and ill-effects to health. “Septage” is the waste that accumulates in onsite sanitation systems (OSS e.g.

  •  Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool to inform decision- makers, regulators and stakeholders, about the possible environmental, social and economic costs of the proposed project.

  • August 1 to 29, 2014

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times