EIA Training Programme 18-22 February, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


EIA Training Programme 18-22 February, 2013

 
 
List of participants    
     

Nitin K.Patil
Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority, Mumbai
Email: nitinhealth@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9324829136

Vipin V. Kamble
S. D. Engineering Services Private Limited, Aurangabad
Email: vipinvikaskamble@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9326066424/ 9823267110

Shubhra Aprajita
Golder Associates, Gurgaon
Email: saprajita@golder.com
Contact No.: 8130135622

D. Sandeep Kumar
Green Initiatives Certification & Inspection Agency, Noida
Email: dsandeepkumaragri@gmail.com
Contact No.: 8800140085

Anshu Joshi
Green Initiatives Certification & Inspection Agency, Noida
Email: joshi.anshu@gmail.com
Contact No.: 8527353810

Chintan V. Kantute
Email: kantute@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9868512978

Rajshree Das
AECOM India Pvt. Ltd.
Email: myrjshrds@gmail.com
Contact No.: 8130018719

Anchal Jain
AECOM India Pvt. Ltd.
Email: anchal.jain@aecom.com
Contact No.: 9711848668

 

 

Deepti Bapat
Palaash Environment Education & Research, Mumbai
Email: bapat.deepti@gmail.com, parthbapat@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9922247749/ 9969105570

S. Venkateswarlu
Andhra Pradesh Pollution Control Board, Hyderabad
Email: vsurayapalem@yahoo.com
Contact No.: 9177303205/ 9989632299

I. Raghunathan Swamy
Andhra Pradesh Pollution Control Board, Hyderabad
Email: irswamy1960@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9866776726

Ravindra Thanedar
College Of Engineering, Pune
Email: rpt.civil@coep.ac.in
Contact No.: 9822021624

R S Yadav
Vardan Environet, Gurgaon
Email: vardanenviro165@gmail.com, rsyadav523@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9810324057/ 9899651342

Aastha Dhingra
Delhi Pollution Control Committee
Email: aastha.dhingra@yahoo.com
Contact No.: 9711173612

Nidhi Jha
Global Hydrogeological Solutions, New Delhi
Email: nidhi23aug@gmail.com
Contact No.: 7838210806

Reena Chadha
Global Hydrogeological Solutions, New Delhi
Email: chadha.reena@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9888040879

     

 

Announcements

  • Centre for Science and Environment (CSE), New Delhi is going to organise a hands-on three-day training programme aimed at giving practical exposure to participants on EIA with specific reference to wind power projects.

    The objective of this programme is to enable stakeholders to understand the likely impacts of the project and allows them to make sound decisions during various stages of project development.

  • Date: 15-26 September, 2014

    It goes unsaid that in order to improve environmental governance, the roles of efficient and worthy Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) along with an equitable growth through proper Social Impact Assessment (SIA) are indispensable. They are not merely tools to assess possible impacts and suggest mitigation for the environmental and social issues, but processes, which if done well, can yield unexpectedly positive results in the form of sustainable and equitable growth.

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times