List of Participants | Centre for Science and Environment


List of Participants

     
List of participants    
 
 
 

Adv. Francis D’Souza,
Deputy Chief Minister, Govt of Goa

Elvis Gomes, Director,
Municipal Administration, Govt. Of Goa
Email: dmagoa@gmail.com

S.T. Putttaraju,
Chief Town Planner
Town and Country Planning, Govt. Of Goa
Email: Shreya19982000@yahoo.com

Satish Desai
Additional Director,
Directorate of Municipal Administration
Goa
Email: dmagoa@gmail.com

D.J.S Borker
Chief Engineer-I
Public Work Department, Government of Goa
Email: Ce1-pwd.goa@nic.in

Bertha Cardazo
Acting Chairperson
Margao Municipal Corporation, Government of Goa

Joseph Regos
Principal Chief Engineer
Public Work Department, Government of Goa
Email: Pce-pwd.goa@nic.in

Rajendra Bariya
Public health Engineer
Gujarat Urban Development Department
Email: bariyarajendra@gmail.com

Asavari Devadiga
PhD Researcher
V.C Berkely
Email: asavari@berkeley.edu

V.M.R Chavan
Executive Engineer
Water Depertment xvii , Government of Goa
Email: Vmrc13@gmail.com

Y.P Mapawa
Jr. Engineer
SDIV , Water Depertment III
Goa
Email: Seeyaneesh99@redifffmail.com

Randes,
Director,
Public Work Department, Government of Goa

V.Bhende
Assistant Engineer, S.D.I, W.D.IX
Public Work Department, Government of Goa

Deepali Naik
Chief Officer
Margo Municipal Council
Goa
Email: acdeepali@yahoo.com

Arvind Karamadi
General Manager (Executive Engineer)
Sewage & Infrastructure Development Corporation of Goa Ltd

Uday P. Lawande
Chief Project Officer
Goa State Urban Development Agency
Email: chiefprojectofficer@gsuda.org

Pradeep Kumar
Director
Alliance to save Energy
Email: pkumar@ase.org

Vidhyadhar Shendge
Director
Aquarius Water Technologies
Email: v.shendge@aquariuswater.in

Maula Rodrigues
Marmugao Municipal Council
Goa
Maularodri@hotmail.com

Anuj Sharma
Associate Director
J.M Environment Pvt. Ltd
Email: jmenviron@gmail.com

V.M Radakrishnan
Assistant Engineer
SDII, WDIII, Public Work Department, Government of Goa

Anil S. Ringane
Dy. Chief Project Officer
Goa State Urban Development Agency

Amit Shirodkar
Assistant Project Engineer
Goa State Urban Development Agency
Email: apeamit@gsuda.org

A.M. Wachasundar
Project Director
Japan International Cooperation Agency ProjectProject
Goa
Email: amwachasundar@yahoo.co.in

S.B Dessai
Chief Officer
Directorate of Municipal Administration
Goa

Savindra B. Dessai
Municipal Engineer
Quempem Municipal Council
Goa

Sulaksha Naik
Community Organizer
Curchorem Cacora Municipal
Goa

Agnelo Fernandes
Chief Officer
Curchorem Cacora Municipal
Goa

Dhiraj P. Sawant ,
Asst. Municipal Inspector
Curchorem Cacora Municipal
Goa

S.R Paranjape
Superintending Engineer-V
Public Works Department, Goa

Amey Lawande
Junior Engineer, S.D I, WDIII
Public Works Department, Goa
Email: ameylawande@yahoo.in

G.M.N Parrikar
Superintending Engineer
Public Works Department, Goa
Email: Gerunathamn-54@yahoo.in

Anuj Sharma
Associate Director
J M Environment Pvt. Ltd.
Goa
Email: jmenviron@gmail.com

Ninad Wadekar
Director
Resource Plus
Goa
Email: ninadwadekar@gmail.com

Yatin Phaterpekar
Junior Engineer
Sanquelim Municipal Council
Email: Ycong959@rediffmail.com

Sanjay Palekar
Municipal Supervisor
Bicholim Municipal Council
Goa

Pravin Barad
Chief Officer
Cuncolim Municipal Council
Goa
Email: Barad2563@rediffmail.com

Hussain Yuzo
Mapusa Municipal Corporation
Email: hussain@rediffmail.com

Y.B Tavde
Community Organizer
Vasco Municipal Council
Goa

Madhav D. Kavlekar
Sr. Chemist
Goa
Email: Mahav.k@rediffmail.com

Mahendra D Nagerseuka
ACAO
Goa

Vikesh Phadte
Municipal Engineer
Mormugao Municipal council
Goa

Shantaram Kolvekar
Vice Chairperson
Ponda Municipal Corporation
Goa

Venkatesh Naik
Councilor
Ponda Municipal Corporation
Goa

Satish V. Prabhavalke
Superintend Engineer
Water Resource Department
Goa
Email: Se1.circle1@gmail.com

Damodar K Yecekar
Mormugao Municipal Council
Goa

Joshna.N Mahale
Scientific Assistant
Goa State Pollution Control Board
Email: pjosna@yahoo.co.in

Gaurav Pohr
Consultant
Goa State Pollution Control Board
Email: icigoa@gmail.com

Parab Amir
Chief Officer
Valpoi Municipal Council
Goa
Email: Amir-parab1212@yahoo.com

Bhanudas V. Naik
Chief Officer
Bicholim Municipal Council
Goa

Marbash
Japan International Cooperation Agency
Goa

Surendra D. Gaonkar
Municipal Engineer
Mormugo Municipal Council
Goa

Manoj Kudalkar
Junior Engineer
Goa State Pollution control Board

Vidhyadhar Prakash Shendge
Propritor
Aqurius Water Tech
Goa
Email: v.shendge@aquarius

Diniz D Mello
Municipal Engineer
Margao Municipal Council
Goa

Bhavin Patel
S.D.O/Coordinator
Gujarat Urban Development Mission (GUDM)
Email: Gudmbhavin123@gmail.com

Dilip Dhavlikar
Executive Engineer-III
Public Works Department, Goa

Vilas D. Tanboslam
Assistant Engineer
Public Works Department, Goa

N.P Parsekar
Assistant Engineer
SD IV, WD III,
Public Works Department, Goa

 

 

 

 

 

S.M Dhond
Superintending Engineer-VIII
Public Works Department, Goa

Santosh B. Bhimegovda
Junior Engineer
Public Works Department, Goa
Email: g_santosh16@gmail.com

A.P Gaunkar
Aissitant Engineer
Public Works Department, Goa
Email: anuntpg@rediffmail.com

Pradip V. Sarmokadam,
Director
Digital & Environmental Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Email: pradipskadam@gmail.com

Siddhit Tamba
PG Student
Goa Energy and Development Agency
Email: Siddhit_tamba@yahoo.co.in

Rajesh Pai
Director
CDD Society, Bangalore
Email: Rajesh.p@cddindia.org

Prof. Shyam Asolekar,
IITMumbai

Dr. Somnath Sen
Associate Professor
IIT Kharagpur
Email: snsen@arp.iitkgp.ernet.in

Sumita S. Usgoankar
Chairperson
Mormugao Municipal Corporation
Goa

Dr. Pramod V Pathak
MS
Goa Energy Development Agency (GEDA)
Email: gedagoa@yahoo.com

Ravindra R. Yaragati
SE-CPO
Water Resource Department
Goa

Pramod V Desai
Chief Officer
Sanguem Municipal Corporation
Goa
Email: gedagoa@yahoo.com

Veeraj G. Nik Bholnekar
Municipal Engineer
Sanguem Municipal Council
Goa

Chalwadi L.H
Dy. Engineer
Solapur Municpal Coorperation
Maharashtra
Email: laxchal@gmail.com

Ushirage S.K
Asst. Engineer
Solapur Municipal Corporation
Maharashtra

Kavita J. Kamble
Technical Assistant
Public Works Department
Goa

Dr. Srikanth Mutnuri,
Associate Professor
BITS-Goa
Email: srikanth@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

Michel Torrijos
Engineer
INRA-LBA
Goa

Subhash Maselkar
Municipal Engineer
Valpoi Municipal Council
Goa

Laxmikant M. Chodankar
Assistant Surveyor
Japan International Cooperation Agency Project
Public Works Department
Goa
Email: laxmikantchodankar@gmail.com

Sunil P. Karerekme
Executive Engineer
Japan International Cooperation Agency Project
Public Works Department
Goa
Email: Sunil.karwar@gmail.com

Shrikant B. Gamkar
Assistant Engineer
Public Works Department
Goa
Email: Shrikantb.gorankar@rediffmail.com

Patricia Fernandes
Chairperson
Curchorem-Cacora Municipal Council
Goa
Email: patferns@yahoo.com

Loena Fernando
Secretary
GOACAN
Email: goacan@gmail.com

Santosh Bhide
Director
Golden Fynch
Goa
Email: detritussolutions@gmail.com

Siddhesh Thaly
Director
Detritus Solution
Goa
Email: detritussolutions@gmail.com

Samchal Sail
ADO
Goa State Urban Development Agency

Arnav Porebvadkar
Community Organisor
Bicholim Municipal Council
Goa

Nitin V. Kathala
Municipal Engineer
Lunesh Municipal Corporation
Goa

Rajesh Naik
Senior Town Planner
Town and Country Planning Department
Goa
Email: Rajmail9666@yahoo.com

Raju Gawas
Chief Officer
Mapusa Municipal Council
Goa
Email: Rajuv.gawas@rediffmail.com

Mukesh
Officer
Public Works Department
Goa

Dr. Sandhya Dias
Scientist
Department Of Science and technology (DSTE )Sahigao
Goa
Email: sandhyafrancis@rediffmail.com

Pravin Pal Desai
Junior Engineer
Goa State and pollution Control board
Email: Dessai_pravin@yahoo.com

Lavina Carrollo
Community Organisor
Quepem Municipal Council
Goa
Email: info@gmcquepem.com

Subodh Shiwaikar
U.D.C
Quepem Municipal Council
Goa

Ajay Dessai
Municipal Engineer-III
Canacona Municipal Council
Goa
Email: ajdessai@gmail.com

Prasad Sarnaik
Community Organiser
Sanquelim Municipal Council
Goa

Anisha A. Vernekar
Bicholim Municipal Council
Goa

Pradesh Naik
Chief Officer
Canocona Municipal Council
Goa

Roland martins
Co-Ordinator
GOACAN
Email: goacan@gmail.com

Uday Kumar
Executive Engineer
Japan International Cooperation Agency
Public Works Department
Goa

Manoj Arsekar
Assistant Engineer
Cuncolim Municipal Council
Goa

S.P.Surlakar
Dy. Town Planner
Town and Country Planning Department
Goa

Kanchan Dessai
Community Organiser
Cuncolim Municipal Council
Goa

Sanya Fernande
Regional Manager
REEEP, South Asia
Email: Sanya.fernandes@reeep.org

Shivuprasad Murari
Dy. Town Planner
Town and Country Planning Department
Goa
Email: Prasadmurarari2007@rediffmail.com

Ramda Shirodkar
Chairperson
Valpoi Municipal Council
Goa

Dr. Suneet V. Dabke
Concept Biotech
Goa
Email: svdabke@yahoo.com

Avudhut Taluk
Supervisor
Public Works Department, Goa

Sandeep Felari
Chair Person
Mapua Municipala Council
Goa

Raj Singh Rame
Vice Chairman
Goa state Urban Development Agency

Ashwini Pai Pamardika
Associate Fellow
TERI
Goa

Dr. Nandkumar Kamat
Associate Professsor
Goa Unviversity
Member, Goa State Planning board
Email: nkamat@unigoa.ac.in

S.T Nadkarni
Chief Engineer
Addl. Secretary
Water Resource Department
Goa
Email: cheifwrdgoa@rediffmail.com

Dr. A.G Chachadi
Professor
Earth Science
Email: chachadi@gmail.com

Dean D'Cruz,
Principal Architect
Moziac Design
Goa
Email: architecture@mozaic.in

Dr. Mohan Girap
Scientist-C
Goa State Pollution Control Board
Email: mgirap@gmail.com

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times