Urban Rainwater Harvesting Training Program, March 30-April 3, 2010 | Centre for Science and Environment


Urban Rainwater Harvesting Training Program, March 30-April 3, 2010

 
     
List of participants    
     

Robin Singhal 
JNU 
robinsinghal.jnu@gmail.com

Linda Hawke 
L.B. Associates P. Ltd. 
linda@pbassociali.com

Binoy Sahee 
L.B Associates (P.vt. Ltd.)
binoy@lbassociates.com

Nakul Jain   
nakul_1710@yahoo.co.in

Salman Noor  
salmannoor87@gmail.com

Md. Abu Sayed 
Xenovalley Model Town (Pvt Ltd)
info@pinkcitybd.com/abusapam@gmail.com

Khan Mohammed Mustapha Khalid
Vistaara Architects (Pvt Ltd)
vistaara@delvistaa.com

Ar. Qazi M Arif Envision 
Architect
qaizimarif@Yahoo.com

 

Mr. Azim Penangwala
azim_taurian@hotmail.com

Hina Zia
Teri
hazia@teri.res.in

Promit Mukherjee
NDTV Profit
promit07@gmail.com

Ranjana Udaya Kumara Piyadasa
Colombo University
ranjana@gei.comb.ac.llc

Suresh Damwani
suresh.damwani@gmail.com

Deepak Abu Marne
rainbowrainwaterharvesting@gmail.com

Deepak Shivaji Sakpal
deepaksakpal29@gmail.com

Rajshree Bedamatta
Indian Institute Of Technology Guwahati
rajshree@iitg.ernet.in
rajshreeb@gmail.com

Mrudul Thakar 
mrudulthakar@gmail.com 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times