Urban Rainwater Harvesting Trainning Programme for practitioners | Centre for Science and Environment


Urban Rainwater Harvesting Trainning Programme for practitioners

 
List of participants    
 

Arbind Kumar Tiwari
Founder Youth Unity for Voluntary Action
Munshi Mohalla, Makadumpur
Tatanagar, Jamshedpur
Jharkhand-831002
Email-yuvajamshedpur@gmail.com
tiwaryarbind@gmail.com

Archana Amol Watulkar
Head of Department
FL Smidth Pvt Ltd
I-think Techno campus
5th floor Off Pokhran Road 2
Thane west-400607
Maharashtra
Email-aaw_in@flsmidth.com
archanawatulkar@yahoo.com

Mukut Sarma
Program officer, GMRVF
New Udan Bhaban Near ATS complex
Email-mukut.sarma@gmrgroup.in
mukutkmc@yahoo.co.in

Bhoja Raju GM
Senior Manager
Bangalore International Airport
Project Office, Devanahalli,
Bangalore-560300
Email-bhojaraju@bialairport.com
bhojarajugm@gmail.com

Nitin Baraiya
Student
Delhi College of Engineering
Delhi University
Email-nitin_baraiya@yahoo.com

Siddharth Priyadarshi
Managing Director
Ecoplatonix(Formerly EIDOS Publications)
Bhagalpur Bihar-82001
Email-info.ecoplatonix@gmail.com
priyadarshi.siddharth@gmail.com

Tshewang Dorjee lama
Astt Professor
Sikkim Govt Law College
gangtok Sikkim 737101
Email-tshewangsanu@gmail.com

Navneet Kumar Sharma
PhD Student
Faculty of Management Studies
Delhi University
Email-nksharma1@gmail.com

Ratna Raj Timsina
Researcher/ Programme Officer
National trust for nature conservation
Lalitpur ,Nepal
Email-rrtimsina@ntnc.org.np
rrtimsina@gmail.com

 

Jojo P Guhathakurta
Deputy General Manager
Kanan Devan Hilla
Plantataion Co. Pvt Ltd
KDHP House, Munnar
Kerala
Email-guha.thakurta@kdhptea.co.in

Joydip Kumar Paul
Program Manager
Cause for change
S-9, 2nd floor,
Hotel Debonair Complex,
New Katimati Road
Jamshedpur , Jharkhand
Email-causeforchange@hotmail.com
jd.activist@gmail.com

Sujeet Kumar
Project Coordinator
Madait , ranchi Jharkhand
Email-sujeet.sinha03@gmail.com
madait2004@yahoo.com

Devarshi Chaurasia
Astt Professor(Arch)
SPA , Bhopal, Sports Complex
MANIT Bhopal
Madhya Pradesh
Email-mits_dev@yahoo.co.in

Shaily Gupta
Project Architect
SPA design Pvt Ltd
Mehrauli Delhi-30
Email-shaily06@gmail.com

Lobsang Chodon
Landscape Architect
LND Studio , SFS DDA flats
Saket Delhi
Email-lobsangc@gmail.com

Yusuf Turab
Managing Director
YT Enterprises
RS Puram Coimbatore-641002
Email-yusuf@ytenterprises.com
yusuf.yusuf@gmail.com

Debashish Kamila
Technical Supervisor
Youth Unity for Voluntary Action
Munshi Mohalla,
Makadumpur
Tatanagar Jamshedpur
Jharkhand-831002
Email-yuvajamshedpur@gmail.com

Rajil Menon
Reporter
Down to Earth, New Delhi
Res ad-Plot 115 A, Room 102,
sankashti Apt, Kansai section
Ambernath(E)-421501
Email-rajilmenon@gmail.com

 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times