Domestic wastewater treatement and reuse ( 27 to 30, January, 2009 ) | Centre for Science and Environment


Domestic wastewater treatement and reuse ( 27 to 30, January, 2009 )

Jan-2009.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Tarun Jayaram
Architect
New Delhi –16
trooooo@gmail.com
 
Usha Tummala
Architect 
Madhapu
Hyderabad
utummala@gmail.com
   
Deepak Tiwari
Project Cordinator 
Jabalpur M.P- 482001
act_org@rediffmail.com, adhbudh@yahoo.com

Ashay Aren
Urban programmes
Indore(M.P)
ashay_aren@yahoo.com

Ms.Vanya De Jong
Researcher
Holland
postvoorvanya@gmail.com

Arvind Parmar
Architect
Mumbai
arvindparmar2007@gmail.com

Madhu Shankar
Architect
Ayanagar
New Delhi
Madhu.shankar@hotmail.com

Salim Vanzar
Architect
Mulud (w)
Mumbai-95
Salim@akpbsi.org


 

Anish Babvani
Architect
Gujrat
anishbabvani@yahoo.com

Prakash Lamichhane
Engineer
Kathmand
Nepal
prklam@hotmail.com

Ms Charushree Nakarmi
Engineer
Kathmandu
Nepal
csnakarmi@gmail.com

Bashabi Das Gupta
Architect
New Delhi-110019
dolo_dasgupta@hotmail.com

Jayesh Mistry
Architect
Mumbai- 400020 
j.mistry@rediffmail.com

Meesarapu. Raja Babu
Manager
West Bengal
kgp_rajababu@sancharnet.in
mrajababu@brbnmpl.co.in

H.V.Neerajakshappa
Engineer
west Midnapure
neerajakshappa@gmail.com , neerajakshappa@brbnmpl.co.in


 

Announcements

  • This interdisciplinary month-long summer certificate course on environment and development issues allows Indian participants to understand and critically evaluate issues that lie at the interface of environment and development- poverty, democracy, equity and justice.

  • Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) is an important tool for decisionmakers, regulators and stakeholders to understand the potential impacts (adverse as well as favourable) of the developmental activities on environment and society. EIA is a process to internalize the externalities associated with the project activities and cost for decision—making.

  • July 11-13, 2016

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) recognises CSR as a key business process that helps organisations demonstrate their commitments to being socially responsible. In fact, after the amendment of Companies Act in 2013 and promulgation of CSR Rules in 2014, addressing and reporting CSR performance has become mandatory.

Follow us on

DTE
gobar times